Logo White
Watch Demo

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.

Own this business?
3.5
9 reviews
|Contractors|Irving, TX 75061

505 Hawthorne St, Irving, TX 75061

(972) 253-5706

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bbd Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272

2 people are looking at this business

Stan Roberts & Associates Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1220 Round Table Dr

(214) 637-2816

5 people are looking at this business

Control Valves Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
Texas Star Aerobic
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2150 Valley Ridge Ct #120

(972) 338-5883
Vernon Mechanical Svc Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5930 Royal Ln

(972) 404-0202
Woodie Woods Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Contractors

2163 W Seminary Dr

(817) 923-5248

About

Jerrell's Plumbing Service is a family owned and operated business based in Irving, and proudly providing service to West Dallas County & East Tarrant County since 1978. In that time a lot has changed in our area, but one thing that has not changed is our commitment to provide quality plumbing repair services to our customers at competitive rates. We believe our customers should be treated with honesty and integrity, and their homes should be shown the same respect that we would expect in ours.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Szot S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/15/2012, 11:35 AM
Poor customer service, poor workmanship, inflated pricing
Over-Priced. 247 dollars to replace a connection hose to the hot water heater. Don't get me wrong, the tech gave me a price upfront, and stated it would take 30 mins to an hour to do the work. He was done in 10 minutes and still charged me 247.00. I just see how you expect to get repeat business with outrageous prices like that. Will never use them again.
Respond to negative reviews
hallima h. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/11/2012, 07:33 AM
unhappy!
This is the worst Plumbing service there is. I had a faucet repair that lasted over 4 hours. The plumber stayed in my house repaired my shower valve and then left me with out a kitchen faucet. He left because he said he forgot parts and said he would return in 10 mins. That turned into an hour so I left to go eat lunch when I got back he was there waiting and upset he took his tools and left.
Respond to negative reviews
nabilnatali n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/02/2012, 06:01 AM
unhappy!
This is the worst Plumbing service there is. I had a faucet repair that lasted over 4 hours. The plumber stayed in my house repaired my shower valve and then left me with out a kitchen faucet. He left because he said he forgot parts and said he would return in 10 mins. That turned into an hour so I left to go eat lunch when I got back he was there waiting and upset he took his tools and left.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Howard B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/15/2012, 10:01 AM
Great Service
I called because my apartment was literally flooded from a leak under kitchen sink. It was like a waterfall was gushing out of there. Jerrell's Plumbing had a guy here in 20 min, and called me several times to check how things were going. It is now under control, thank heavens. Very professional, fast and courteous service.
Daren H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2012, 12:54 PM
Great Service
Great - I am 100% happy with your service. You were professional, very courteous, and polite to me and my family. I will refer to Jerrell's Plumbinganytyme!
Sol G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2012, 02:19 AM
Good Job
After calling 3 other Irving, TX plumbing companies that had no plumbers available, I finally got a hold of an honest plumber! You went the extra mile to get a plumber out to my house and fix my sink. I appreciate every thing you all did! Thanks again!
angel m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/08/2012, 07:05 AM
I am writing to say how happy I am with my Jerrell's Plumbing., they look absolutely fantastic! The service that your company provided us with was just unbelievable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.