Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeri Sells Clarksville

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Real Estate|Clarksville, TN 37043

124 Dunbar Cave Rd Suite A, Suite A, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 980-8044

https://www.era.com/Reliant-Realty-ERA-Powered-967c/Jeri-Thurmond-861491a?utm_medium=referral&utm_source=internal&utm_campaign=agent&utm_term=a861491&referredByAgent=a861491

Open now:6:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Realty Title & Escrow Company Inc
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620
Preferred Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

912 W Main St

(931) 296-2668
Crye-leike Realtors
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489
Ashley Cline Cook Selling Sumner
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758
Bill Garrett Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770

2 people are looking at this business

Zeitlin and Company Realtors
5.0
(29) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Wilkinson on Facebook

23 days ago

03/06/2020, 03:15 AM
Jeri has gone over and beyond to show us all the houses we wanted to see! 30+ houses in just a few weeks!! She has been a great help the whole way!
Letitia Dawson on Facebook

3 months ago

01/10/2020, 02:00 AM
She’s amazing at her job.
Jasmine West on Facebook

7 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:50 AM
Jeri has helped me in more ways than one! Learning the ins and outs about home buying is just the smallest of things! She is DEFINITELY the go-to for anything home buying related! I am looking forward to continuing our relationship and encourage you to work with Jeri for all of your home buying needs!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Prince Crowner on Facebook

8 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:27 AM
I recently had the pleasure of working Jeri Thurmond, Elle,and the rest of her team. Which was an awesome experience as a first time home buyer compared to some of the horror stories I’ve heard from others buyers I know. We started the process two months prior to my arrival to Clarksville. Jeri took a list of all the things I was looking for in home(location, size, type, price range ) Sent me some photos and Once I actually arrived I was able to narrow my choices down within 3 days and 30 days later I’m a homeowner and my mortgage is way cheaper than the rental rates for most 4 bedroom homes in Clarksville
Shantelle Wilson on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 08:04 AM
I recommend anyone and everyone to go with Jeri when buying a home very nice understanding and professional love her !!
Nakia Ramell on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 06:30 AM
Jeri is an Amazing Realtor! Very attentive and very knowledgeable. Highly Recommended.
Tasha Darleen BossMade Thurmond on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 03:33 AM
Jeri is the most sweetest person who will go beyond and back for her clients, I can’t even began to explain how much of a help that she has been to me and my family on buying our dream home. I feel that she loves her clients genuinely and loves what she does. I’m beyond blessed to have her as my realtor.
Rayneisha Monique Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 08:03 AM
Jeri was an excellent realtor. She always answered the phone or called right back. Any home we wanted to view she took us to see them right away. She was there to answer all our questions. Best of all she actually cares. Jeri is by far the epitome of what a realtor should be. Thank you for getting us in our dream home
Vanda Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:51 AM
She was amazing and great at what she does
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.