Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeri Sells Clarksville

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Clarksville, TN 37043

124 Dunbar Cave Rd Suite A, Suite A, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 980-8044

https://www.era.com/Reliant-Realty-ERA-Powered-967c/Jeri-Thurmond-861491a?utm_medium=referral&utm_source=internal&utm_campaign=agent&utm_term=a861491&referredByAgent=a861491

Open now:6:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

912 W Main St

(931) 296-2668
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489
5.0
(34) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Boger on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2020, 03:27 AM
Thank you for helping me find my first home so fast ! Your great!
Castaneda Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

03/27/2020, 02:29 AM
Such a sweetheart. Kind, Patient and Understanding. Knew exactly what I was looking for and helped me find my forever home. Thank you so much
Lyndon Boone on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:43 PM
Jeri, is an outstanding realtor. If you want a realtor on top of their game, contact Jeri Thurmond.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Rebecca Wilkinson on Facebook

10 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:15 AM
Jeri has gone over and beyond to show us all the houses we wanted to see! 30+ houses in just a few weeks!! She has been a great help the whole way!
Letitia Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 02:00 AM
She’s amazing at her job.
Jasmine West on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 02:50 AM
Jeri has helped me in more ways than one! Learning the ins and outs about home buying is just the smallest of things! She is DEFINITELY the go-to for anything home buying related! I am looking forward to continuing our relationship and encourage you to work with Jeri for all of your home buying needs!
Prince Crowner on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 02:27 AM
I recently had the pleasure of working Jeri Thurmond, Elle,and the rest of her team. Which was an awesome experience as a first time home buyer compared to some of the horror stories I’ve heard from others buyers I know. We started the process two months prior to my arrival to Clarksville. Jeri took a list of all the things I was looking for in home(location, size, type, price range ) Sent me some photos and Once I actually arrived I was able to narrow my choices down within 3 days and 30 days later I’m a homeowner and my mortgage is way cheaper than the rental rates for most 4 bedroom homes in Clarksville
Shantelle Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 08:04 AM
I recommend anyone and everyone to go with Jeri when buying a home very nice understanding and professional love her !!
Nakia Ramell on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 06:30 AM
Jeri is an Amazing Realtor! Very attentive and very knowledgeable. Highly Recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.