Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeri Hinman, Dpt, Lmp

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Consumer Services|Seattle, WA 98126

2600 Southwest Barton Street Suite A24, Ste A24, Seattle, WA 98126

(509) 680-2929

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Holistic Healing & Health Ctr
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

9301 Linder Way NW

(360) 692-4325
M'illumino
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

6921 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-0363

1 person is looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy for Pain Relief and Ease of Movement to Get You Back to Loving Your Daily Activities Holistic approach to restore function and decrease pain Myofascial Release Crainosacral Therapy Jin Shin Acutouch Thai Massage Visceral Manipulation Yoga Pilates Feldenkrais type movement for Neuromuscular Re-Education

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ami Watson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/07/2019, 04:01 AM
    Jeri has change my life! Her methods and techniques are so gentle and effective it’s changed they way I think about message and physical therapy.
    Charell Estby on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/27/2019, 10:51 AM
    My experience with Jeri was literally life changing. I had been basically on the couch for the better part of two years. My pain was so debilitating that I went into a deep depression. No doctors, no exercise seemed to help. Then I put together a sort of “power team” of therapists, Jeri being one of them. I have worked with Jeri for the past six months and am sorry to say, we have to break up now, but in a good way! Pain free for the first time in two years! I love Jeri and am so grateful to her for her unique, effective approach. She’s gentle, listens and is very in tune with her clients needs. Again, I love Jeri!
    Teresa Neff on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/16/2015, 14:17 PM
    I saw Jeri during my pregnancy for headaches and SI pain. She cured both! She's amazing! I would highly recommend her to anyone.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Shayla Robinson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/08/2015, 01:41 AM
    Jeri has healing hands!! She's made me have the ability to lay on my stomach again after two years of intense back pain. My tail bone was out of place to so I couldn't sit for longer then 20min. Her magical hands made all the pain go away. She's the best in the west!
    Norah Stansberry on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/08/2015, 00:32 AM
    I have known Jeri for many years and her open minded approach to integrating different modalities into her treatment programs make her a unique and very valuable member of the health practitioner community. Norah Stansberry RN....
    Barbara Clark on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/05/2014, 01:50 AM
    I've been helped so much since I've been seeing Jeri Hinman. She has used several techniques to get me back to my normal activities.
    Jennifer Magel on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/09/2014, 17:49 PM
    Jeri provides a relaxing atmosphere where she treats how you are "right now" verses how you were when you came in for the initial appointment. Always leave feeling better than when I came in, and ALWAYS with less stress. Thanks Jeri!
    John N. Johnson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/09/2014, 07:21 AM
    My knee was killing me, and getting worse. Dr. Hinman helped me with exercises, and an adjustment in my posture, and my knee started getting better immediately. Thank you Dr. Hinman!
    Nora Graebner on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/09/2014, 03:34 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.