Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeri Hinman, Dpt, Lmp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|Seattle, WA 98126

2600 Southwest Barton Street Suite A24, Ste A24, Seattle, WA 98126

(509) 680-2929

https://physicaltherapistseattle.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

9301 Linder Way NW

(360) 692-4325
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

6921 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-0363
About

Physical Therapy for Pain Relief and Ease of Movement to Get You Back to Loving Your Daily Activities Holistic approach to restore function and decrease pain Myofascial Release Crainosacral Therapy Jin Shin Acutouch Thai Massage Visceral Manipulation Yoga Pilates Feldenkrais type movement for Neuromuscular Re-Education

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ami Watson review for Jeri Hinman, Dpt, Lmp
Ami Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 04:01 AM
Jeri has change my life! Her methods and techniques are so gentle and effective it’s changed they way I think about message and physical therapy.
Charell Estby review for Jeri Hinman, Dpt, Lmp
Charell Estby on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 10:51 AM
My experience with Jeri was literally life changing. I had been basically on the couch for the better part of two years. My pain was so debilitating that I went into a deep depression. No doctors, no exercise seemed to help. Then I put together a sort of “power team” of therapists, Jeri being one of them. I have worked with Jeri for the past six months and am sorry to say, we have to break up now, but in a good way! Pain free for the first time in two years! I love Jeri and am so grateful to her for her unique, effective approach. She’s gentle, listens and is very in tune with her clients needs. Again, I love Jeri!
Teresa Neff review for Jeri Hinman, Dpt, Lmp
Teresa Neff on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 14:17 PM
I saw Jeri during my pregnancy for headaches and SI pain. She cured both! She's amazing! I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Shayla Robinson review for Jeri Hinman, Dpt, Lmp
Shayla Robinson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 01:41 AM
Jeri has healing hands!! She's made me have the ability to lay on my stomach again after two years of intense back pain. My tail bone was out of place to so I couldn't sit for longer then 20min. Her magical hands made all the pain go away. She's the best in the west!
Norah Stansberry review for Jeri Hinman, Dpt, Lmp
Norah Stansberry on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 00:32 AM
I have known Jeri for many years and her open minded approach to integrating different modalities into her treatment programs make her a unique and very valuable member of the health practitioner community. Norah Stansberry RN....
Barbara Clark review for Jeri Hinman, Dpt, Lmp
Barbara Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 01:50 AM
I've been helped so much since I've been seeing Jeri Hinman. She has used several techniques to get me back to my normal activities.
Jennifer Magel review for Jeri Hinman, Dpt, Lmp
Jennifer Magel on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 17:49 PM
Jeri provides a relaxing atmosphere where she treats how you are "right now" verses how you were when you came in for the initial appointment. Always leave feeling better than when I came in, and ALWAYS with less stress. Thanks Jeri!
John N. Johnson review for Jeri Hinman, Dpt, Lmp
John N. Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 07:21 AM
My knee was killing me, and getting worse. Dr. Hinman helped me with exercises, and an adjustment in my posture, and my knee started getting better immediately. Thank you Dr. Hinman!
Nora Graebner review for Jeri Hinman, Dpt, Lmp
Nora Graebner on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 03:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.