Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jensen's Food & Cocktails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
816 reviews
|Steakhouses|Eagan, MN 55122 United States

3840 Rahn Rd, Eagan, MN 55122 United States

(651) 688-7969

https://www.jensensfoodandcocktails.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(3377) · Restaurants

825 S Marquette Ave

(612) 339-9900
4.7
(1479) · Steakhouses

26 South 6th St

(612) 339-0909
4.7
(1582) · Restaurants
4.6
(3255) · Steakhouses

531 7th St W

(651) 224-7345
4.6
(513) · Steakhouses

235 Little Canada Rd E

(651) 483-9248
4.6
(1584) · Restaurants

1121 Hennepin Ave

(612) 238-8888
About

Jensen's food & cocktails is the premier casual dining choice for lunch and dinner. It is the perfect place for anyone seeking a great meal or one of our signature martinis. Jensen's is located in Eagan, Minnesota just south of Mall of America in Bloomington, Minnesota, part of the Twin Cities metro area. We are conveniently located right next to the Twin Cities Premium Outlet Mall!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
816 reviews
5531
  
4118
  
343
  
218
  
114
  
92 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberly review for Jensen's Food & Cocktails
Kimberly on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 03:01 AM
Awesome place!!! This place is great! It has a tendency to be on the more expensive side but this place is great and it is worth it. I really like the service and their seafood is superb!
Shari review for Jensen's Food & Cocktails
Shari on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 03:01 AM
Great Food! This place has an awesome selection of delicious food. Very creative menu. Great atmosphere. Very good meals with friendly wait staff. Good old family owned restaurant
Christine review for Jensen's Food & Cocktails
Christine on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 03:01 AM
LOVE this place Hard to believe you can find this kind of atmosphere next to a strip mall in the suburbs. Great ambience, large wine selection, food that is wonderfully prepared and served and a selection not found in the chains in the area. Prices are definately reasonable.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
angie review for Jensen's Food & Cocktails
angie on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 03:01 AM
Cozy club atmosphere! Jensen's is a fantastic place to go for a special night out. The food and service are great and the warm club atmosphere is very inviting!
M. review for Jensen's Food & Cocktails
M. on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 03:01 AM
Over-priced for average food Jensen's Supper Club in Eagan sends out a lot of coupons, but even with coupons, they are still expensive. I had steak and seafood and for the price paid, I would have expected very, very good steak and seafood. But it was just average - the steaks I grill at home are better. It's a fancy atmosphere and the staff are prompt and courteous.
Connie Donely review for Jensen's Food & Cocktails
Connie Donely on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2020, 09:19 AM
We’ve eaten at Jensens often through the years and always very pleased with the food, service and atmosphere. This time, we ordered the Thanksgiving take and bake dinner. Everything was perfect. Heating instructions were so easy to follow and everything was as good or better than if we had made it all ourselves. Hoping it will be offered again for Christmas dinner.
Carrie Donely Kuehl review for Jensen's Food & Cocktails
Carrie Donely Kuehl on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2020, 06:15 AM
Best Thanksgiving Meal ever! Hoping we can do another for Christmas Eve!
Chandelle Heyer Skeie review for Jensen's Food & Cocktails
Chandelle Heyer Skeie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 02:51 AM
The filet oscar and walleye oscar were phenomenal!
Willow Nan Thompson review for Jensen's Food & Cocktails
Willow Nan Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 02:46 AM
what a delightful place! Lovely outside dining. impeccable service, LOBSTER BISQUE SOUP, I mean, really? perfection! popovers!! delightful! wonderful entrees- we had a salmon and a chicken dish. this really was one of the nicest dinners I've had in ages. thank you, Jenning's, we'll def be back! 🌹
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.