Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer R. Chambers, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
251 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Kenneth City, FL 33709

5405 Park Street North Park Street Family Care, Park Street Family Care, Kenneth City, FL 33709

(727) 547-8425

https://baycare.org/doctors/jennifer-chambers-1023372042

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

28471 US Hwy 19 N #501

(727) 218-8870

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Counseling & Mental Health

2055 Wood St #205

(941) 306-1235

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

1324 37th Ave E

(941) 746-1388
5.0
(7) · Counseling & Mental Health

304 W Waters Ave

(813) 933-9020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

6860 Gulfport Blvd S

(786) 422-4430

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Counseling & Mental Health

10927 N 56th St

(813) 988-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Chambers, DO is a family medicine specialist in St Petersburg, FL. She specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
251 reviews
5241
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriela R. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:10 AM
Caitlin W. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:35 AM
Jennifer Chambers and the staff of BayCare Medical Group were fantastic! I would highly recommend Dr. Chambers and this facility. The health history of my family members and myself were thoroughly discussed with both the Nurse, Cindy, and Dr. Chambers. Each and every one of my concerns were discussed. Upon leaving, I was very happy to book my follow-up appointments with Dr. Chambers. I have recently moved to this state and I am so happy to have found an efficient and caring General Practitioner!
Stephany R. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:05 AM
Dr. Chambers was a warm and caring doctor, and I am so pleased with my experience at her office. The wait time was minimal, the office staff incredibly pleasant, and I was able to talk to the doctor about all of my concerns.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Joseph G. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:01 AM
It was my first visit, but from the looks of it, I'll be back. Dr. Chambers is well-spoken, respectful, and has an excellent bedside manner.
Richelle J. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:37 AM
The office staff was friendly. The wait time was only 10 minutes, very clean office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chambers to family and friends.
Tracy L. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:19 AM
The office staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Dr Chambers was great! Very personable, knowleable, and took her time to address ALL of my concerns.
Janet Reynolds on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:13 AM
Best Dr ever! Very caring, knowledgeable. Great support staff too.
Jill on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 01:22 AM
Dr Chambers is awesome. By far the best physician Ive had. She is sincere and compassionate towards her patients. I really liked that she took her time and asked me lots of questions, including how I thought I should be treated. I do feel like she makes an effort to get her patients involved and active in taking control of their health. She is not a pill pusher, she likes to give options but will not resitate to recommend an rx that she feels will truly increase your well being. A+ Dr in my opin
Joe Roache on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 00:15 AM
I found Dr Chambers to be very smart and attentive and was very competent in handling my medical condition with great resolve.I llok forward to her treatment in the future. Joe Roache
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.