Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer R. Chambers, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

5405 Park Street North Park Street Family Care, Park Street Family Care, Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

(727) 547-8425

https://baycare.org/doctors/jennifer-chambers-1023372042

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(95) · Counseling & Mental Health

2055 Wood St #205

(941) 306-1235
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

28471 US Hwy 19 N #501

(727) 218-8870
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

1324 37th Ave E

(941) 746-1388
5.0
(7) · Counseling & Mental Health

304 W Waters Ave

(813) 933-9020
5.0
(5) · Counseling & Mental Health

10927 N 56th St

(813) 988-7500
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

6860 Gulfport Blvd S

(786) 422-4430
About

Dr. Jennifer Chambers, DO is a family medicine specialist in St Petersburg, FL. She specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
249 reviews
5239
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Greg review for Jennifer R. Chambers, DO
Greg on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/10/2022, 05:41 AM
Dr Chambers and staff are very good. Went in things I had a problem with medications and she went a different direction and I had a blockage in a artery.
Jean Svatek review for Jennifer R. Chambers, DO
Jean Svatek on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 07:14 AM
Dr Chambers is very knowledgeable and I always feel I am Listened too and given the right care from her. Would HighlyRecommend her to anybody looking for a good Doctor
Anonymous review for Jennifer R. Chambers, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 11:25 AM
Dr Chambers is very caring. She is very well versed in medical issues. Her assistant Cindy is incredible. She is prompt and kind. The office staff is curt and does not deviate from rules even when there is an emergency or a problem. They want to know why you want to see the dr and when you explain they minimize any issues. The wait time is always more than 25 minutes. Perhaps I am the only one that waits that long but this is my experience. The front office staff is more concerned with policing patients visits. There are not any kind adjectives to describe her PA. This young woman can not solve problems. She wants everything to fit into a neat little box and will not do work for the problem. She thinks the only way to communicate is thru the computer. She read the diagnosis to me from the computer but could not ask me what the issue was. This woman is a disgrace to the medical profession...computers before eye to eye communication or phone conversations with colleagues.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous review for Jennifer R. Chambers, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:30 AM
I had to see Eve instead of Dr. Chambers this time. Dr. Chambers was booked up. Ever was good in the beginning of my first visit with her. Not as caring as Dr. Chambers. Kind of sarcastic as though you are looking for something to be wrong with you. Not true. If I didn't think I should have been checked I would not have made an appointment to begin with. I recommend Dr. Chambers. Very caring, understanding, and takes time with you.
jim shear review for Jennifer R. Chambers, DO
jim shear on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:10 AM
very friendy and knowledgeable,,makes you feel at ease,,,so the patient is relaxed and freely trust her with your medical history,,,recommend her to others
Anonymous review for Jennifer R. Chambers, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:09 AM
Dr. Chambers is a wonderful doctor that takes the time to get to know you and your specific needs. The office staff and friendly.
Janet Reynolds review for Jennifer R. Chambers, DO
Janet Reynolds on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:13 AM
Best Dr ever! Very caring, knowledgeable. Great support staff too.
Jill review for Jennifer R. Chambers, DO
Jill on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 01:22 AM
Dr Chambers is awesome. By far the best physician Ive had. She is sincere and compassionate towards her patients. I really liked that she took her time and asked me lots of questions, including how I thought I should be treated. I do feel like she makes an effort to get her patients involved and active in taking control of their health. She is not a pill pusher, she likes to give options but will not resitate to recommend an rx that she feels will truly increase your well being. A+ Dr in my opin
Joe Roache review for Jennifer R. Chambers, DO
Joe Roache on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/09/2016, 00:15 AM
I found Dr Chambers to be very smart and attentive and was very competent in handling my medical condition with great resolve.I llok forward to her treatment in the future. Joe Roache
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.