Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer R. Chambers, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
251 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Kenneth City, FL 33709

5405 Park Street North Park Street Family Care, Park Street Family Care, Kenneth City, FL 33709

(727) 547-8425

https://baycare.org/doctors/jennifer-chambers-1023372042

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

28471 US Hwy 19 N #501

(727) 218-8870

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Counseling & Mental Health

2055 Wood St #205

(941) 306-1235

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

1324 37th Ave E

(941) 746-1388
5.0
(7) · Counseling & Mental Health

304 W Waters Ave

(813) 933-9020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

6860 Gulfport Blvd S

(786) 422-4430

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Counseling & Mental Health

10927 N 56th St

(813) 988-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Chambers, DO is a family medicine specialist in St Petersburg, FL. She specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
251 reviews
5241
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JH on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 02:50 AM
Great
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:30 AM
I had to see Eve instead of Dr. Chambers this time. Dr. Chambers was booked up. Ever was good in the beginning of my first visit with her. Not as caring as Dr. Chambers. Kind of sarcastic as though you are looking for something to be wrong with you. Not true. If I didn't think I should have been checked I would not have made an appointment to begin with. I recommend Dr. Chambers. Very caring, understanding, and takes time with you.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:14 AM
Dr.Chambers and everyone at BayCare was awesome. It was my first visit and I would highly recommend this Dr office
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kimberly P. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:22 AM
Kelly H. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:28 AM
She was wonderful and knowledgeable and took the time to get to know my medical history without judgement
Madisen D. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 00:32 AM
Friendly staff, Doctor spent plenty of time with me addressing concerns.
Patti V. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:19 AM
Jessica M. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:21 AM
There was not a long wait to be seen (maybe 5 minutes). Dr. Chambers was very nice and thorough, and she listened to all my concerns with sympathy and understanding.
Anna W. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:16 AM
This was a new patient appointment and I have to say that I am very pleased to have found Dr. Chambers. I like her general philosophy. She's intelligent, personable, thorough and attentive. There were toys and things to entertain small children in the waiting area which was quiet. (thankfully no LOUD T.V. sets or unpleasant music) The office, exam room and restrooms were all tidy.The office staff was courteous and accommodating. No one likes to go to the doctor but they went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Dr. Chambers explained in detail if I had a question and I feel she took the time to get a firm grasp on my rather lengthy health history.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.