Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Murphy

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Real Estate|Murrieta, CA 92563

40355 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd., #E, #E, Murrieta, CA 92563

(951) 634-5845

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Help-u-sell Riverside Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226

2 people are looking at this business

Harding Homes
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

39381 Los Alamos st

(951) 206-2473

1 person is looking at this business

Chandra Larson RE/MAX Premier Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

26342 Oso Pkwy #203

(949) 726-2015

1 person is looking at this business

Alliance Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1425 W Lugonia Ave # 101

(909) 213-6424

1 person is looking at this business

Associated Brokers of La Jolla
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

908 Kline St

(858) 454-6126
Manny Behar Real Estate
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

10084 Connell Rd

(858) 335-2320

About

Specialties Buyers, Sellers, Real Estate, Investment Properties, First Time Home Buyers, Real Estate Transactions, Referrals, Relocation, Single Family Homes, Foreclosures, Negotiation, REO, Corporate Relocation, Military Relocations, Short Sales, New Home Sales, Custom Homes, For Sale By Owner, Bank-owned Properties Rentals, Luxury Homes, Income Properties 1031 Exchanges, Real Estate Financing, Property Management, Real Estate Marketing Dispositions, Asset Management History Established in 2000. Jennifer has been born and raised in Riverside County and specializes in selling homes in Murrieta, Menifee, Hemet, San Jacinto, Temecula, Canyon Lake, Lake Elsinore, Wildomar and Sun City. If you h

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 72 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
doramarie1220 on Zillow

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:49 AM
Jennifer is the BEST!! She has helped my husband and I with the sale and purchase of 3 homes. I will NEVER work with anyone else. I cannot say enough good things about her. She is extremely knowledgeable and very hardworking. She patiently answered all our questions and concerns. On the RARE occasion she did not have the answer for us right away, she would research and call us back within minutes. We changed our minds a few times which resulted in additional work for her. Her response was always the same “not a problem, I’m here for you and will do whatever it takes to make sure you are 100% happy with your purchase/sale.” We looked at houses in the price range of $300k-$500k and she never p...  more>>
carvafern on Zillow

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 10:02 AM
Jennifer is a consummate real estate professional. Although we moved across the country at the beginning of our home-selling process, Jennifer kept in constant contact with us, keeping us informed through every step as she guided us through the process. We highly recommend Jennifer for any of your real estate needs.
MirjamHoak on Zillow

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 08:51 AM
Jennifer was friendly, responsive and proactive at all stages of the process, from assessing the home value to making suggestions before listing and all the way through the sale. Our home was sold in less than 6 weeks, mostly because we needed time to "fix up" a few things. We really appreciate everything Jennifer did for us.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
steveloomis7 on Zillow

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 06:34 AM
Jennifer was extremely helpful and professional. Everything went according to schedule. She was very helpful telling us how to stage our house so that it showed better then what we had in mind. All of the open houses attracted lots of traffic which resulted in the sale of our house. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
janetrandy7 on Zillow

8 months ago

03/09/2019, 00:19 AM
Jennifer responded to all phone calls and texts very quickly.
Her vast knowledge was a god send to all of our questions.
She explained all procedures in a way we could understand easily and always followed up to make sure we were comfortable with each step needed to complete both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new one. We would and did recommend her to others.
Sharon Little on Zillow

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 08:21 AM
Jennifer Murphy helped to sell our Murrieta home recently and I would highly recommend her. From the initial phone call to assisting with several situations over and above a realtors role, Jennifer’s response time and professionalism is first class. I would highly recommend Jennifer to any seller or buyer in this area.
stacey a weeks on Zillow

a year ago

11/06/2018, 08:47 AM
We relocated from Texas and Jennifer was outstanding through the entire process. She spent time with us on the phone to understand our needs/wants and stayed within or price point. She went to great lenghts previewing homes prior to our pre-move visit and showed us houses that met our criteria upon our arrival. She was informed about every neighborhood and was able to answer all of our questions with ease. During negotiations (purchase price/repairs), she stayed on top of the situation at hand and remained in constant contact. Jennifer is an outstanding Agent and should the time come to relocate, we will use her to list our home as we look for the next one. In the meantime, I will recommend ...  more>>
bshallinan on Zillow

a year ago

10/29/2018, 08:27 AM
Jennifer recently listed and sold our home in short order! She is a delight to work with, professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. We definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a real estate agent!
PaulLittle2 on Zillow

a year ago

10/29/2018, 08:23 AM
Jennifer did an amazing job in selling my home. Calls, texts and e mails were always returned and from the outset she did a thoroughly professional job. There is a huge choice in realtors in the area but I simply cannot fault the service Jennifer provided from the listing to the sale.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.