Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer Egbert Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Boulder, CO 80302 United States

5111, 1048 Pearl St #440, 2500 Broadway, Boulder, CO 80302 United States

(303) 619-3373

https://www.jenniferegbert.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(45) · Real Estate Agents

2632 Blake

(720) 470-7622
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

255 E Monroe Dr Suite 2

(970) 215-1573
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9737 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 919-6247
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

10111 Inverness Main St suite p

(720) 232-0035
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

200 Columbine St suite 500

(720) 416-4233
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

165 S Union Blvd Suite 250

(720) 515-9791
About

Follow Jennifer Egbert Real Estate & get insider tips on where to eat, play, and shop in Boulder, CO!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
colleenpgrady review for Jennifer Egbert Real Estate
colleenpgrady on Zillow

a month ago

08/30/2022, 04:09 AM
Jennifer was recommended to us from a friend after we were really having trouble finding what we wanted and getting an offer in. She was so attentive and provided the perfect amount of guidance to help us find our forever home. She is the best of the best in a tough market.
mklukvin review for Jennifer Egbert Real Estate
mklukvin on Zillow

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 06:03 AM
Jennifer was our listing agent who not only provided great service but was part counselor, part negotiator, part hand-holder and was adept at talking us off the ledge. Her marketing skills had no equal in the Boulder area and I am now proud to call her my friend!
pmn1963 review for Jennifer Egbert Real Estate
pmn1963 on Zillow

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 03:08 AM
My house had been on the market for a very long time. I went through several local real estate agents who were not able to get the house sold. Eventually I took the house off the market for several months before hiring Jennifer. She quickly found a buyer at a great price. She works hard, markets the properties well and, knows the market.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
drew madison review for Jennifer Egbert Real Estate
drew madison on Zillow

6 years ago

08/22/2016, 02:16 AM
My family and I had just relocated to Boulder and heard nothing but great things from our good friends who previously purchased two Boulder homes from Jennifer. Jennifer was professional, patient, reliable and took the time to understand my family's needs. We will 100% use Jennifer and her team again.
amanz review for Jennifer Egbert Real Estate
amanz on Zillow

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 04:49 AM
From beginning to end, Jennifer provided outstanding service and guidance through our recent new home purchase. Jennifer's vast knowledge of the Boulder market, as well as access to listings that have yet to hit the MLS is an added bonus that cannot be understated.
chez mountain review for Jennifer Egbert Real Estate
chez mountain on Zillow

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 01:57 AM
This woman rocks. If you need a savvy realtor who knows Boulder, will pound the pavement for you to find what you want, who will do it all with a smile and a little sass, then call Jennifer asap. I feel so lucky to have found her. She has her pulse on all that is Boulder, everyone respects her, and she will make it happen.
batmunkey review for Jennifer Egbert Real Estate
batmunkey on Zillow

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 07:15 AM
Highly recommend! I can't say enough how easy everything was! Everything was over and done with in three weeks. Her relationship with Citywide Banks was also a huge plus. Her and Diane from Citywide made a complex process come together.
user66007877 review for Jennifer Egbert Real Estate
user66007877 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/26/2016, 02:19 AM
Jenn is fantastic. Super knowledgeable, super friendly, thoughtful, and prompt. She also knows someone for everything - landscapers, window washers, carpenters, etc.
Phil9091 review for Jennifer Egbert Real Estate
Phil9091 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:32 AM
Jen is truly exceptional as an agent and a local resource. Though my real estate transaction completed years ago, she still offers her generous guidance and support on property and local matters. She is professional, results oriented, and open to shifting prior and perspectives through the sales process. Her goals align completely with client success.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.