Logo White
Watch Demo

Jenifer C Back

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bee Ridge, FL 34233

3800 Clark Rd, Sarasota Smile Design, Bee Ridge, FL 34233

(941) 927-5411

https://www.sarasotadentist.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(225) · General Dentistry

2924 University Parkway

(941) 359-2151
5.0
(114) · Orthodontists

1500 E Venice Ave # 203

(941) 497-5451
5.0
(504) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in providing the very best in caring, gentle cosmetic dentistry. We take the time to listen to your needs and make them our priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/26/2020, 12:22 PM
amazing
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/05/2020, 02:14 AM
Wonderful office. Dr Back is great. Best dentist I have ever been too. Cares about her patients and takes time to explain the treatment needed.
Will B. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/19/2019, 13:07 PM
My visit to Dr. Back’s office was one of the most touching moments I’ve experienced in years. I am a 41 year old grown man and I teared up in her office because of her unexpected and genuine kindness. I am not a wealthy person, so I wanted to check prices while reviewing the diagnosis of another unrelated dentist. I made copies of my x-rays and prognosis and brought them to 11 dentists here in Sarasota. Most of them refused to review my x-rays and insisted on scheduling a new evaluation visit. Some of them reviewed my prognosis and gave me their expected prices. Dr. Back was the only dentist who brought me back to personally look at my tooth problem. She even took new x-rays and consulted me. She understood my fanatical concerns and did all of all of this pro bono and referred me to the most affordable dentist she knew of. I teared up because I was so touched by her kindness. When you don’t feel well, kindness is especially meaningful. Dr. Back was far more than kind. She is genuine in her efforts to help people feel better and comforting them about their concerns. I was shocked, especially after going to so many offices first. She was the only dentist who went so far as to look at anything other than my previous x-rays. And after all of that she even gave me a big hug. While many dentist offices are successful businesses, Dr. Back is a human with empathy and a heart. She really does want to help people. The hippocratic oath that doctors pledge is much more that privacy rights, its an oath to protect and serve society. She takes this to heart. I am deeply touched by who she is as a person and not only my respect to her as a dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Back. There are not many people in the world like you. -Will Bess
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Will B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/19/2019, 04:34 AM
My visit to Dr. Back’s office was one of the most touching moments I’ve experienced in years. I am a 41 year old grown man and I teared up in her office because of her unexpected and genuine kindness. I am not a wealthy person, so I wanted to check prices while reviewing the diagnosis of another unrelated dentist. I made copies of my x-rays and prognosis and brought them to 11 dentists here in Sarasota. Most of them refused to review my x-rays and insisted on scheduling a new evaluation visit. Some of them reviewed my prognosis and gave me their expected prices. Dr. Back was the only dentist who brought me back to personally look at my tooth problem. She even took new x-rays and consulted me. She understood my fanatical concerns and did all of all of this pro bono and referred me to the most affordable dentist she knew of. I teared up because I was so touched by her kindness. When you don’t feel well, kindness is especially meaningful. Dr. Back was far more than kind. She is genuine in her efforts to help people feel better and comforting them about their concerns. I was shocked, especially after going to so many offices first. She was the only dentist who went so far as to look at anything other than my previous x-rays. And after all of that she even gave me a big hug. While many dentist offices are successful businesses, Dr. Back is a human with empathy and a heart. She really does want to help people. The hippocratic oath that doctors pledge is much more that privacy rights, its an oath to protect and serve society. She takes this to heart. I am deeply touched by who she is as a person and not only my respect to her as a dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Back. There are not many people in the world like you. -Will Bess
Will Bess on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 01:06 AM
Steve S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:28 AM
Awesome dental practice in Sarasota. A great reputation and well deserved. There are so many dentists it's nice to find a truly great one. Jen is really well trained and experienced and it SHOWS ;).
Steve S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 03:52 AM
Excellent dental practice in Sarasota FL. Having worked in dentistry for many years I've known literally hundreds of practices. I choose Dr. Back because this is one of the best.
An Shwaery on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 01:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.