Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jenerate Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Saunas|Waunakee, WI 53597

313 E Main St, Waunakee, WI 53597

(608) 630-4039

https://www.jenerate-wellness.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Jenerate Wellness is a unique wellness center dedicated to educated others about the many benefits of infrared heat and safe, natural healing. Located in the heart of downtown Waunakee, you'll find a Clearlight Infrared Sauna Studio, weight management/lifestyle programs, vitamins, minerals, supplements, Bulletproof Coffee, healthy chocolates, and The Tea Bar, with more than 80 choices

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Seymour on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2020, 09:00 AM
Chantel Reneé Noir Soumis on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2020, 09:00 AM
Beautiful place, extremely clean facility and friendly service.
April Cid on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2020, 09:00 AM
Felt amazing,absolutely wonderful place,staff owner absolutely pleasant and very nice and knowledgeable we had a great experience and will definitely be going back the sauna was very relaxing and refreshing just what we needed
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Sarah Andler on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2020, 03:02 AM
Absolutely love the infrared sauna experience! It's wonderfully peaceful, and I feel incredible after.
Stephanie Meyers Stringer on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 07:33 AM
The saunas are very relaxing. I feel refreshed after each visit.
Barbie Kae on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2019, 01:39 AM
The whole atmosphere creates an amazing experience. The ambiance of the sauna room, the helpfulness of the staff and the heat of the sauna makes it amazing!
Kathleen Davis on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2019, 12:30 PM
Jenerate Wellness is absolutely beautiful and the infrared sauna experience is amazing. I’ve been to other infrared saunas, and Jenerate Wellness far exceeded my expectations. I was completely blown away! And... I have felt amazing ever since my sauna experience! I can’t wait to go back!!!
Cheryl Harrington on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2019, 04:19 AM
Wonderful , clean, friendly, beautiful
Roni Leigh Maguire Lawrence on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 03:17 AM
Clean, comfy saunas with Pandora.... I love it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.