Logo White
Watch Demo

Jen Rierson, REALTOR

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|San Diego, CA 92108

2820 Camino del Rio S #314, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 227-0801

http://www.yourkeytosd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4190 Bonita Rd #208

(619) 475-2470

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

7710 Balboa Ave

(858) 279-5550
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3180 University Ave #600

(619) 995-5792
5.0
(61) · Real Estate

8030 La Mesa Blvd #261

(619) 303-2826
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10084 Connell Rd

(858) 335-2320
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

888 Prospect Street #100

(858) 740-8495

2 people are looking at this business

About

As an active duty Navy wife, I have great admiration for those who serve not only our country but our local communities as well. I didn't get into this industry to make money. I got into this industry because I am passionate about it. I love hearing people's stories, really getting to know their needs, and focusing on helping them find a home that meets those future goals. Real estate can be stressful, moving out of a home you've known for years can be hard, and it can be harder if you don't have someone to partner with who doesn't take the time to understand that. If you're looking for someone that will just place your home in the MLS, and let it sell itself, I'm probably not the right agen

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Peppler on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2020, 20:01 PM
I highly recommend hiring Jen and Tracy for all your real estate needs. I am very happy with how they handled the sale of my condominium. They were extremely professional, organized, and always available. They provided me with the right information and educated me as to what would likely work best to drive buyers to my listing. We closed in under 2 weeks, to an all cash buyer, over our asking price, and during this Covid-19 crisis!! I thank you both again and couldn’t be happier!
Jill Lord on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2020, 04:41 AM
Jen was very responsive and communicative with me throughout the home buying process. While I am familiar with the home buying process in general, I am very unfamiliar with the San Diego area and she was able to answer any and all of my questions. Jen had knowledge about every area I was interested in to help me make an informed decision. She was ready to help in any way possible since I was not local.
Alexandra Ilteris on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 09:29 AM
Jen was an amazing agent to work with, from start to finish! We are a military family and could not make it to SD to see homes and Jen made the viewing so easy for us. She took the time to walk through on the phone with us so we could get a feel for the homes. I loved that Jen had a team and was able to set us up with a mortgage company and various inspectors. I had a ton of questions and Jen was always so patient:) We highly recommend her and her team!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sagar Tikaram on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 04:02 AM
Jen was absolutely wonderful to work with. She frequently went beyond the call of duty to take care of my requests. A+ experience, highly recommended. Since I was a remote buyer, Jen frequently was my “hands on” person to take videos of locations, do video calls, and even picked up key for final location on my behalf. She definitely made the experience painless and worked with my hectic schedule.
Ginny Meyerhuber on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 16:02 PM
Jen is absolutely the best. She's attentive to detail, honest, passionate, and trustworthy. Not only did she make the home buying process painless (from across the country!!!), she's become a friend!
Mallory Antico on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 02:48 AM
Marianita Baldwin on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 18:58 PM
We knew Jen Rierson would be good, but we were blown away!! She has all the bases covered in advance and prepares you for every step of the way. She is incredibly knowledgeable, personable, patient, professional, and does so well guiding and supporting you through the emotional side of buying and selling. We felt confident in all our decisions because of how much Jen knew, and kept us informed. She really is the best realtor you could ask for or imagine! Her proactive marketing helped us get an amazing offer before we even hit the market!! Choosing Jen as your realtor is doing yourself a favor! She makes the entire process as easy as possible for you, when otherwise it could be stressful and overwhelming. The whole experience has been such a blessing! Thank you Jen!!
Sofia George on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 03:45 AM
I highly recommend Jen! She did a fantastic job from start to finish in the selling of our home! Everything was made simple, and if I ever needed her, she was always quick to respond.
Eric Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 15:30 PM
My wife and I worked with Jen to purchase our first home. As first time home buyers, she was a huge resource for us. She explained the home buying process and ensured any questions we had were answered. Jen was very responsive to our emails and calls throughout the time we were working with her. She had a great knowledge of the area of Chula Vista we were focused on. Jen went above and beyond to negotiate a fair deal for us with the seller and their agent. This helped give us a smooth closing. We were thrilled with our experience and would highly recommend her to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.