Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeff's Motorcars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
259 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Green, OH 44720

5732 Dressler Rd NW, Green, OH 44720

(330) 526-8380

http://www.jeffsmotorcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(22) · Used Car Dealers

3250 W 117th St

(216) 889-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

5109 Southway St SW

(330) 915-8533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
259 reviews
5178
  
420
  
315
  
24
  
123
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara Pickett Wanamaker review for Jeff's Motorcars
Lara Pickett Wanamaker on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 03:25 AM
My 18 year old son bought his first car there today, Chris and everyone there were top notch, best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you so much for making my kid happier than I’ve seen him in a long time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.
Kristina Rees Poling review for Jeff's Motorcars
Kristina Rees Poling on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 01:51 AM
Personal, friendly, trustworthy and awesome priced vehicles and warranty offers. Doesn’t get much better than that!
Ken LaVale Hill II review for Jeff's Motorcars
Ken LaVale Hill II on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 02:58 AM
I will never take my car back here. I have an Audi A4 that I’ve had for 7 months. My headlight went out so I took it to Jeff’s because they work with Luxury vehicles. I asked them to replace both sides to ensure I wouldn’t have a difference in headlights. Less than 24 hours after I got my car back, both headlights (including the side I never had an issue with) kept going on and off (sometimes both would go out while I’m driving). I take it back, for them to tell me there is a piece in both headlight assembly’s that is loose. That’s why it may go in or out if I hit a bump. Then tell me I can’t just get the piece fixed, I have to replace the whole assembly on both sides. It would be $1,700 per side not including labor. Me: “So it’s just coincidence that less than 24 hours after you replace both my headlights... I now have an issue with BOTH my headlights that I’ve never had before, it’s the exact same piece that’s messed up on BOTH sides, and you want me to believe it had nothing to do with you?!!” Just for them to tell me it wasn’t their fault, but they’d be happy to fix it if I pay for the parts and labor!! No thank you!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Raymond Konkoleski review for Jeff's Motorcars
Raymond Konkoleski on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 15:01 PM
Had a great experience. Came from about an hour and a half away. Erik was great. Put together a deal and we were driving away in our new car in just a couple of hours. Next car we will be looking at Jeff’s first. Very transparent and straight forward. Would recommend.
Jason Young review for Jeff's Motorcars
Jason Young on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:31 AM
I had the best car buying experience I have ever had at Jeff's! Hans is the most personable salesman I have ever dealt with and would gladly buy from him again!
Kristee Quillen review for Jeff's Motorcars
Kristee Quillen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 03:59 AM
Best guys around!! I highly recommend!! They worked hard to find best deal for me get my bettle!!
Lindsey Lang review for Jeff's Motorcars
Lindsey Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 08:37 AM
Highly recommend Erik Green if you are looking for a great salesperson! He was ON TOP of everything & super responsive. Professional, friendly & trustworthy! I LOVE my new car! Thanks, Erik & Howard!
Heidi Leisure review for Jeff's Motorcars
Heidi Leisure on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 16:19 PM
I just bought my Jeep Wrangler today! What an Amazing deal they gave us and such Great People! And it’s Safe and Clean!!!
Craig Falkner review for Jeff's Motorcars
Craig Falkner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 03:58 AM
Bought a vehicle very pleased with deal Eric Green was great to work with
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.