Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffries Abstract and Title Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Lebanon, MO 65536

120 W Commercial St, Lebanon, MO 65536

(417) 532-7189

https://www.jeffriesabstract.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

101 Crossings West Dr

(573) 365-9700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1805 S Valley Rd Ave

(417) 882-8654
About

Call Today The Company That Does It Right Welcome to Jeffries Abstract and Title Company! We are located in Lebanon, Missouri. We've been in business since 1873, meaning we have three centuries worth of experience to draw upon. We work with industrial, commercial and residential customers. We prepare and bring to date: • Abstracts • Title insurance • Escrow • Closings • Title reports Call Jeffries Abstract Company today and let us know what we can do for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Knight review for Jeffries Abstract and Title Company
Christina Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 20:31 PM
Wonderful people to work with. Professional, and friendly. They always make it easy and stress free!
Randy Blakeley review for Jeffries Abstract and Title Company
Randy Blakeley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 09:42 AM
Love these folks. They go above and beyond to assist me and my clients. Everyone at Jeffries treat you like family. Thanks for all you do. Randy Blakeley Blakeley Realty, LLC
Gracie Sexton review for Jeffries Abstract and Title Company
Gracie Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:44 AM
They are very professional with a personal touch. Thank you for all you do everyone at Jeffries. 😊
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Melissa Hilton review for Jeffries Abstract and Title Company
Melissa Hilton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:09 AM
Kristi Atterberry review for Jeffries Abstract and Title Company
Kristi Atterberry on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:51 AM
So thankful for all those at Jeffries!! They went above and beyond to help Close our family farm!! So very grateful to you all!
Bruce Hough review for Jeffries Abstract and Title Company
Bruce Hough on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 04:06 AM
Karen always delivers on her commitments and never has disappointed any of my buyers I trust to her.
Sherrie Raef review for Jeffries Abstract and Title Company
Sherrie Raef on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:42 AM
Love working with this company. I always expect the best from them!
Stacie McNail Winfrey review for Jeffries Abstract and Title Company
Stacie McNail Winfrey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 16:19 PM
Thank you for making our closing so easy! Great people to work with! God bless you all!
Phyllis York review for Jeffries Abstract and Title Company
Phyllis York on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.