Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey S Fischgrund

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
24 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Southfield, MI 48033

26025 Lahser Rd #2, Southfield, MI 48033

(248) 663-1900

https://miorthosurgeons.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Dr. Jeffrey Fischgrund, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Royal Oak, MI and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from George Washington University / School Of Medicine and Health Sciences in 1987 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
24 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly review for Jeffrey S Fischgrund
Kelly on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 11:56 AM
Dr. Fischgrund and his nurse Claudia are great. Claudia was so nice when she called to see how I was doing after surgery.
Anonymous review for Jeffrey S Fischgrund
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 13:13 PM
Dr. Fischgrund and his nurse Claudia are great. Claudia followed up with me consistently after my surgery. My first post op appointment with Dr. Fischgrund went well. You would never know I just had back surgery.
Anonymous review for Jeffrey S Fischgrund
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 13:13 PM
Helped my mother get her life back. Shes had a bad back my whole life and she finallt found fischgrund who was a doc you can trust
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonymous review for Jeffrey S Fischgrund
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:46 AM
Fantastic M.D.
Anonymous review for Jeffrey S Fischgrund
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 12:45 PM
amazing surgeon and staff I always see him at his office in Southfield and he changed my life!
Anonymous review for Jeffrey S Fischgrund
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 12:25 PM
Disappointed. 1. On one visit, one of the interns make a sexist and inappropriate comment about how my pains are likely from my female hormones. 2. Dr. Fischgrund had one foot out the door for the duration of the short few minutes he spent with me. 3. On one Friday appointment, after waiting over an hour in the patient room, I went looking for staff because everything had gone eerily quiet. I found Dr. Fischgrund at a computer. Apparently the office had closed for the day and I had been forgotten about. I sent an email to Beaumont administration about these incidences and never heard back.
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy Stender review for Jeffrey S Fischgrund
Nancy Stender on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:05 AM
My life was on jeopardy, and Dr. Fishgrund saved by fussing my neck. From the beginning he treated me with professionalism and at the same time, kindness. He explain all the procedure and risks on words that I was able to understand. He met me before the procedure, he came to see me the next day. He is one of the most caring and wise physicians I never had. THANK YOU DR. FISHGRUND FOR BEING A TOOL OF GOD ON PEOPLES LIVES.
Anonymous review for Jeffrey S Fischgrund
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:37 AM
Dr, Fischgrund has become a teaching doctor, travels the world to present papers, and in every court room as an expert for people who loose a limb. He feels indemnified by every law firm in the state. Dr. Fischgrund should do his own due diligence but uses his interns always; even with his friends. Dr. Fischgrund is arrogant and spends less than 5 minutes with each patient during an office visit or the unusual chance he visits you in hospital.
Respond to negative reviews
Katy F review for Jeffrey S Fischgrund
Katy F on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 03:05 AM
Total jerk! Cold, rude. Only looked at the xrays. Cut me off, didn't let me speak. Left me feeling demoralized and violated.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.