Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey S Ackerman & Assoc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
13 reviews
|Dentists|Centreville, VA 20120 United States

5701 Centre Square Dr, Centreville, VA 20120 United States

(703) 968-7022

https://dentistincentreville.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
About

Contemporary Dentistry of Virginia, a leading dentistry practice with three convenient locations in Manassas, Centreville and Fairfax, Virginia. We understand the importance of excellent oral hygiene and are committed to providing the best care in a pleasant, calming environment. From common dental problems to gum disease, Dr. Flores, Dr. Morales, Dr. Hangval, Dr. Lowe, Dr. Mayer and Dr. Sperling provide a variety of services to meet your individual needs. Using the latest technology, our experienced staff works together as a team to provide: General Dentistry Procedures. We offer many general dentistry treatments, including routine teeth cleanings with a thorough examination, fillings, crow

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rollinsalways d. review for Jeffrey S Ackerman & Assoc
Rollinsalways d. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 13:39 PM
They have always been accomodating with schedules emergencies.
Florida guest review for Jeffrey S Ackerman & Assoc
Florida guest on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/28/2010, 10:30 AM
These guys rock!‎‎ – After having a massive falling out with our other dentist (who apparently is getting rated a whopping 1 1/2 stars), I broke a tooth. They got me in that afternoon as a new patient. The dentists are friendly and very professsional. And the front office staff are fantastic!!
superguest review for Jeffrey S Ackerman & Assoc
superguest on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/21/2010, 19:27 PM
Very professional – Front desk staff very professional and efficient.
Featured content

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Green Thumb7 review for Jeffrey S Ackerman & Assoc
Green Thumb7 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/19/2010, 21:06 PM
I have referred several people there. The office in Centreville. No problems with billing either.
MrsCoffee review for Jeffrey S Ackerman & Assoc
MrsCoffee on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/15/2010, 08:03 AM
Very accommodating – I first went to Dr. Ackerman for a second opinion on recommended gum graft surgery. He performed a thorough examination, and was able to confirm the need for the surgery. He developed a treatment plan for the gum grafts and other procedures I needed to restore the healthof my gums, and provided me with an estimate. I had the first series of gum grafts, and have been extremely satisfied. I will return next week for the remaining grafts. Dr. Ackerman's staff has been very accommodating in scheduling my appointments to fit my busy schedule. Also, Dr. Ackerman called my home the night of my surgery to check on how I was doing. I, too, find their billing procedures confusing, and I had to contact the staff to learn that I didn't have to pay the bill until they received the final insurance reimbursement.
jujubeat4 review for Jeffrey S Ackerman & Assoc
jujubeat4 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/08/2010, 03:40 AM
The best office – This is the best office I have ever been to in my 40 years of going to the dentist. Thanks to Dr. McCann and his staff.
SalsaDancing review for Jeffrey S Ackerman & Assoc
SalsaDancing on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/06/2010, 01:04 AM
Very satisfied – I have been a patient for a number of years in the practice and have always been very satisfied with the care and how I have been treated. They use computerized x-rays and have a machine that makes crown in the office in a single visit. I would recommend them to anyone. I have been especially pleased with how the hygienist has gotten my gums healthy.
DogFoodChef review for Jeffrey S Ackerman & Assoc
DogFoodChef on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/04/2010, 09:48 AM
Friendly – The staff in both offices are always kind and friendly.
jinxjinxer review for Jeffrey S Ackerman & Assoc
jinxjinxer on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/16/2010, 01:44 AM
They are very good as a team and work in a professional manner
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.