Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Robinson, MD

Own this business?
4.8
31 reviews
|Doctors|Beaverton, OR 97225

9427 SW Barnes Rd Suite 296, #296, Beaverton, OR 97225

(503) 297-3778

https://www.oregonclinic.com/our-team/jeffrey-robinson

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2363 NW Flanders St

(503) 228-5432
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 SW 13th Ave

(503) 221-0161
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

38916 Proctor Blvd

(503) 668-3530

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1500 NW Bethany Blvd #200

(503) 708-0523
5.0
(2) · Sports Medicine

349 SE 7th Ave

(503) 648-0803
5.0
(1) · Doctors

16001 Quarry Rd

(503) 635-1604
About

I strive to build a relationship of trust and understanding with every individual I care for. This foundation allows for us to develop a personalized treatment plan to provide the best possible care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews4.6RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rich O on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 04:42 AM
Dr Robinson is smart, a GREAT listener, a very good communicator, a lifetime learner, great bedside manner, AND a great sense of humor. He really cares and appreciates me.
D Hughson on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:00 AM
Dr. Robinson is really personable and friendly. He listens and answers questions without talking down to patients. There is no feeling of being rushed. He is an excellent pulmonologist.
Kathy Warner on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/12/2019, 01:25 AM
He is my Pulmonologist and is great with being my first time needing a specialist for breathing. I never want to lose him.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:32 AM
Exceptional person. Explains everything well. Takes time. Compassionate. So much experience in research and treatment of pulmonary hypertension. One of the very best experiences I have had with any medical specialist.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/29/2019, 01:48 AM
Knows his stuff. Easy to work with.
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

05/03/2019, 04:46 AM
Dr. Robinson is a very nice and knowledgeable doctor. I am glad he is my doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/02/2019, 03:38 AM
Dr. Robinson was a very good Doctor. He is one of a kind. He took the time to read my chart before my first visit and knew what was going on with my body before he came into the room. This never happens. Someone that cares about his patients. Very impressed with him and his knowledge. Would recommend him to anyone. Looking for a doctor with oldtime interactions with people. Willing to set with you and discuss problems and possible symptons and some good treatment options.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/01/2019, 02:50 AM
AS ALL WAYS, THE SAME! "AWESOME"
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

04/30/2019, 03:51 AM
Excellent feel very confident withat him. Nice person
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.