Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Riesberg, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Dentists|Highland Park, IL 60035

1722 First St., Highland Park, IL, 60035, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 266-1842

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
About

Riesberg Jeffrey DDS is a Dentist facility at 1722 1st Street in Highland Park, IL. Services: Riesberg Jeffrey DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Highland Park, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Riesberg Jeffrey DDS at (847) 266-1842 to schedule an appointment in Highland Park, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews4.0Wellness
  • 1 Review2.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:10 AM
I have been amazed by Dr. Riesberg's talents for many years now. He's more of an artist and master craftsman than a dentist--something rare and wonderful. Since I'm in my late sixties, I get plenty of opportunities to 'visit'. Believe it or not, there are still dentists who put the individual before the corporate conglomerate. To run his office this way requires long hours and an unbelievable amount of effort --but that's who he is. Who knew AFFORDABLE dental INSURANCE would be a thing of dreams by the time I reached the age when dentistry is desperately needed. But that's where I'm at. Dr. Riesberg has worked with me a number of times to figure out ways to keep me going. The rare time I was in pain from a situation that I knew would eventually occur, he managed to see me the same day. Again, that's who he is. I don't want a fancy office, I want the best expert--and that's who he is.
Brennan S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 07:00 AM
The entire staff is amazing! They do there best to accommodate whatever you need while offering the comfort Dr's and staff should have. Love how personable they are and professional. No matter what, they want what's best for you! I highly recommend them.
Violeta C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 08:17 AM
Dr. Riesberg is a great professional. In my almost 40 years I never had such a great experience at a dental practice before. His knowledge and confidence can calm everybody. He works precisely and explains everything important. I did filling, cleaning and at my last visit - wisdom tooth extraction. Everything was extremely painless and I got a lot of important and helpful instructions in the office and on my email for the post op process. Dr. Riesberg is now our family dentist. I recommend him to everyone without any doubt.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Erik L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 14:01 PM
Dr Riesberg works hard and is a great dentist to residents of Highland Park. He is thorough, highly competent, and is an excellent dentist.
Margaret G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 19:27 PM
I'very been a patient of Jeffrey for over 12 years, happily driving from Hoffman Estates to his office in Highland Park, because of his skill set. He is the Best.
Rosa Z. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 12:35 PM
Jeff is awsome and does a fantastic job! I am European and have had many dentist in Denmark and Europa, but Jeff is def. the BEST. Great prizes and he does only what is needed and always superb! Our whole family have been with him for 6 years 👍👍
Carol L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 05:37 AM
Dr. Reisberg is extremely knowledgable, professional, and caring. We recently moved here from California and are delighted with our "new" dentist. Would recommend him without any hesitation!
William B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:04 AM
Being as complete coward when it comes to dental visits Jeff puts me at ease with his friendly banter and gentle touch. I highly recommend Jeff and his very supportive staff.
Blair F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 12:09 PM
His cleaning was the best I've ever experienced. Very through along with exceptional advice on how to keep plaque buildup to minimum levels possible. The maintenance packet he gives to promote care was the best I have ever received before besides from past dentists I've used.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.