Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey McQuaite, DC

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Chiropractors|Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

295 Logan St, Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

(267) 247-7000

https://duckduckgo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

123 N Sycamore St

(215) 497-0700
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

1933 W Tilghman Street

(570) 995-1321
5.0
(81) · Chiropractors

4837 Limestone Rd

(302) 635-7421
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1500 Walnut St # 406

(215) 546-5660
5.0
(203) · Chiropractors

3105 Limestone Rd #303

(302) 993-9113
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

111 W Maple Ave # A

(215) 702-3440
About

Dr. Jeff McQuaite, a chiropractor in Doylestown, has been helping the residents of Doylestown, Jamison, Warrington, Chalfont and the entire Central Bucks area rediscover

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lenore Kauriga review for Jeffrey McQuaite, DC
Lenore Kauriga on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/13/2022, 04:24 AM
I have written reviews before concerning Dr Jeff McQuaite and my opinion of him still remains the same. He is an excellent chiropractor; concerned about patients’ health, kind, considerate, listens when you ask questions and answers truthfully. His staff is equally as professional. Instead of a review at this time, I make a suggestion instead. Make an appointment with him to meet him personally, talk to him and tell him your problem. You will not be disappointed, he is very knowledgeable in his field of practice. I see him on a regular basis because I have issues that require me to do so and I shall continue to be his patient as I need to be. Thank you Dr.Jeff and Staff
Lenore K. review for Jeffrey McQuaite, DC
Lenore K. on Birdeye

9 months ago

04/24/2022, 15:01 PM
I as continue to be under the care of Dr Jeff McQuaite, I stand firm in highly recommending him for his expertise in chiropractic doctoring. Without a doubt, he is a caring, warm, patient and understanding, doctor who wants his patients to live and work without pain. He has an exceptionally wonderful staff working for him who, also, make a visit pleasant and comfortable. If you have a need for chiropractic care and are in the area, by all means, stop in and set up an appointment; you won’t be disappointed! Thank you to Dr. Jeff and staff. Lenore Kauriga
Lenore K. review for Jeffrey McQuaite, DC
Lenore K. on Birdeye

a year ago

01/28/2022, 14:17 PM
As I continue to be under the care of Dr Jeff McQuaite, I stand firm in my recommending him to friends, family and unknowns for chiropractic care! He is without a doubt a caring, professional, compassionate human being who wants his patients to feel their best. He listens, answers questions and doesn’t rush you out of the office. His staff is equally as concerned, pleasant and will talk to you as well. I cannot thank all them enough!!! Lenore Kauriga
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Lenore K. review for Jeffrey McQuaite, DC
Lenore K. on Birdeye

a year ago

11/03/2021, 12:20 PM
I continue to see Dr Jeff McQuaite because he is an excellent doctor in his field of practice. He has a caring, professional, warm and friendly personality, who takes time to listen and answer any questions a patient may have. His staff is equally as friendly and patient. I do make it a habit to let family and friends choose “Dr.Jeff” if anytime there would be a need to see a chiropractor. Look him up, give a call, he is worth it!! Lenore Kauriga
Gary Lucas review for Jeffrey McQuaite, DC
Gary Lucas on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2021, 04:25 AM
I have been going to Dr Jeff for over a month now and I’m feeling much better. I found Dr Jeff on line because he works near where I live. All of his staff are pleasant and helpful. When you arrive you are always greeted professionally. There’s no time wasted your seen as soon as you arrive for your appointment. I will definitely be recommending Dr Jeff to family and friends.
Lenore K. review for Jeffrey McQuaite, DC
Lenore K. on Birdeye

2 years ago

06/04/2021, 14:27 PM
Prior to my “finding” Dr Jeff McQuaite, I had gone through 3 cervical epidurals, one ganglion block and talk of undergoing surgery for a spinal cord stimulator. No need to discuss publicly the cause of my back problem but must say that Dr Jeff is my saving grace!!!! I see him on a regular basis and within a period of several months, I am feeling relief from my back problem. He is, without a doubt a caring, knowledgeable able, compassionate human being who wants his patients to “feel good”! He has a staff working for him who is professional, pleasant and caring as well. From the moment you walk into his office there is an atmosphere of positive energy flowing! I am grateful and thankful to be under his care and highly recommend his services to family, friends and acquaintances. Lenore Kauriga
Lenore Kauriga review for Jeffrey McQuaite, DC
Lenore Kauriga on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2021, 01:14 AM
Dr.Jeff McQuaite is an excellent doctor. He is compassionate, understands the needs for patients to feel well, answers any questions a patient may have, takes his time, is very professional and knowledgeable in his field of practice. I continue to see him for treatment and highly recommend him to family friends and acquaintances. His staff demonstrate an equally professional rapport with patients. Thank you to all of them.
Lenore K. review for Jeffrey McQuaite, DC
Lenore K. on Birdeye

2 years ago

04/19/2021, 15:07 PM
As I continue to be under Dr Jeff McQuaite’s care, I still stand by my confidence in him as a chiropractor. He is excellent in his field of practice, competent, pleasant, answers questions and his staff is equally as professional. I have recommended him before and shall continue to recommend him to friends, family or acquaintances. Lenore Kauriga
Lenore K. review for Jeffrey McQuaite, DC
Lenore K. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/15/2021, 10:40 AM
Sometimes words for a review are not enough; that is why I say, experiencing something is better. Best advice I, as a patient of Dr.Jeff McQuaite can say is: if you are having problems related to spine, neck etc. by all means make an appointment and meet with Dr. Jeff. He is without a doubt an excellent doctor with an excellent staff. I am thankful and fortunate to be under his care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.