Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey I Gaule, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60657 United States

1105 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60657 United States

(773) 281-7550

https://www.jeffreygauledds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

1881 S Randall Rd

(630) 208-1779
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3759 N Southport Ave

(773) 525-2606
5.0
(224) · Dentists

610 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-9002
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
About

Cosmetic and General Dentistry at its Finest!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jeffrey I Gaule, DDS
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 07:37 AM
Did you know that brushing too hard can cause your gums to recede?
Anonymous review for Jeffrey I Gaule, DDS
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:16 AM
If your mouth is throbbing, don’t delay seeing a dentist for care. We handle emergencies. Call: 773-281-7550.
Smiling Patient review for Jeffrey I Gaule, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/07/2010, 04:09 AM
i was a patient of dr.gaule who did some extractions for me and i was very satisfied and wanted to continue to see him but when i went back to have the stitches taken out he assumed i was having some more work done but i didnt make an appointment for that so he got a little rude which i thought was uncalled for considering i didnt plan on having any work done at that time because i dint have the money so i made another appointment when i went to that appointment he was running behind(30min) which would not have been a big deal except that i had to pick up my son from school so i left and called to reschedule when i was told that dr.gaule would rather i went somewhere else i was very upset and felt like he really just wanted my money and when i wasnt able to have work done when he wanted he said forget it. i have since then found a new dentist who is very upfront about how much its going to be(and dosent get upset if i ask so i know for sure i have the money) and patient as to when i can do it and not when he wants it done so good luck to u dr.gaule hope u dont get any lawsuits for telling your patients busniess to people you shouldnt when your not given permission
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
tom review for Jeffrey I Gaule, DDS
tom on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/15/2009, 05:01 AM
Dr. Gaule is patient, understanding, informative, and just a really nice guy. His staff is also and equally professional and friendly. Best dentists I ever had (I'm 39).
jamesmhouse review for Jeffrey I Gaule, DDS
jamesmhouse on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/08/2009, 03:51 AM
My father was a dentist, so I'm very picky. First of all, many dentist just aren't very talented or bright when it comes to dentistry. Oh, it is hard to be completely incompetent and get through dental school and certification, but some know the rules and procedures and just don't perform well or have good techinque. (Think about all the people good enough to pass a driver's test, but once they get behind the wheel, just aren't good drivers). Dr. Gaule is good. He has solid use of his instraments, and when I was there showed me a new drill bit he'd recently aquired just for what I was getting done that was clearly the right choice. Second, some dentist try to sell you on things you don't need. I have good teeth and only after 3 years of going to Dr. Gaule has he recommended anything other than my bi-annual cleanings and some x-rays. Recently I did have some work done and he showed me exactly why he recommended it and made it clear I didn't have to do it right then, I could wait, but at some point it would require work. I won't go into details, but basically it became my choice to do it then based on logic and knowledge. So, overall, I highly recommend Dr. Gaule.
Smiling Patient review for Jeffrey I Gaule, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/14/2007, 03:01 AM
Dr. Gaule is careful and precise. He expertly repaired chipped teeth for my family. Dr. Gaule has also given us very good advice and treatment on other special care needs.
Julie review for Jeffrey I Gaule, DDS
Julie on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/18/2007, 02:46 AM
Dr. Gaule is kind and passionate. He does all the dental work himself and I have always found my dental visits to be pleasant and not filled with fear and nerves.
Smiling Patient review for Jeffrey I Gaule, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

06/15/2005, 03:54 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Gaule. I was recommended to him by a friend and have had successful and pleasant visits each time I go ... He is affordable and patient and does great work! the only issue Ihad was with a surly dental assistant who just didn't seem like she wanted to be there.
Smiling Patient review for Jeffrey I Gaule, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

18 years ago

08/28/2004, 04:53 AM
I've had several dentists in the past, and I hve to say Dr. Jeffery Gaule is the best. He is responsive, friendly, and caring. I am sensitive to pain when it comes to dentistry, and he is receptive to hints of discumfort. Kudos to Dr. Gaule.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.