Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey H Lind DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Dentists|La Jolla, CA 92037 United States

4130 La Jolla Village Dr, Ste 202, La Jolla, CA 92037 United States

(858) 535-1478

http://www.jeffreylinddmd.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Creating beautiful and healthy smiles is Dr. Lind 's goal. We strive to deliver state of the art dentistry to our wonderful patients. We do Zoom bleaching, we use the latest Diode laser to facilitate healthier gums and improve periodontal health, Iinvisalign orthodontics to straighten out crowded teeth, we provide beautiful Crowns, Veneers and Implant Crowns, we love seeing children as patients, and we really enjoy our patients. We provide movies for viewing to help patients relax, and everything is done to a create a stress free environment. We call our technique the "Comfort Zone". We love to meet new patients and help them create the smile they have always wanted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Boni Buscemi review for Jeffrey H Lind DMD
Boni Buscemi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:02 AM
I have been Dr. Lind's Patient along with my husband and children for almost 20 years. Best dentist in all of San Diego. He is caring and professional. I would highly recommend him.
Boni Buscemi review for Jeffrey H Lind DMD
Boni Buscemi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:12 AM
I have been Dr. Lind's Patient along with my husband and children for almost 20 years. Best dentist in all of San Diego. He is caring and professional. I would highly recommend him.
Brent Jones review for Jeffrey H Lind DMD
Brent Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 07:03 AM
I have been going to Dr Lind for many many years. He and his staff are top notch.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jennifer Hicks review for Jeffrey H Lind DMD
Jennifer Hicks on Facebook

9 years ago

03/27/2014, 10:24 AM
Michael A. Hootner review for Jeffrey H Lind DMD
Michael A. Hootner on Facebook

9 years ago

11/07/2013, 07:13 AM
Cassie Gilman Winterowd review for Jeffrey H Lind DMD
Cassie Gilman Winterowd on Facebook

9 years ago

11/07/2013, 07:00 AM
megan review for Jeffrey H Lind DMD
megan on Wellness

12 years ago

07/01/2011, 05:07 AM
I've never seen a dental office that cares about their patients more than they do. They've never pressured me to get dental procedures I don't need, and they always have my best interest in mind. I didn't experience any unnecessary pain during my visit, and I was amazed at how much better I felt after I left. As soon as I walked through the door, I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. They went out of their way to make me feel special and appreciated. Their office was one of the quietest, most peaceful places I've ever visited. I was able to relax very easily. Dr. Lind is the most kind doctor I've ever met! He sends his thank you letters out personally calls and checks up you himself. And when I recomended a friend, he sent me free movie tickets! I highly recomend him to everyone!!
megan review for Jeffrey H Lind DMD
megan on Wellness

12 years ago

07/01/2011, 03:59 AM
I've never seen a dental office that cares about their patients more than they do. They've never pressured me to get dental procedures I don't need, and they always have my best interest in mind. I didn't experience any unnecessary pain during my visit, and I was amazed at how much better I felt after I left. As soon as I walked through the door, I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. They went out of their way to make me feel special and appreciated. Their office was one of the quietest, most peaceful places I've ever visited. I was able to relax very easily. Dr. Lind is the most kind doctor I've ever met! He sends his thank you letters out personally calls and checks up you himself. And when I recomended a friend, he sent me free movie tickets! I highly recomend him to everyone!!
Anonymous review for Jeffrey H Lind DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/20/2011, 01:08 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.