Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Gore Dds

Own this business?
4.9
28 reviews
|Dental|Richmond, IN 47374

1927 National Rd W, Richmond, IN 47374

(765) 966-1398

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
East Pointe Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

3420 Atrium Blvd Ste 100

(513) 424-1834
Theresa Bean Davis
5.0
(477) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

4 people are looking at this business

Freeman & Hendricks Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

8605 N Dixie Dr

(937) 264-1600

4 people are looking at this business

John G. Hasbrouck
5.0
(11) · Dental

1201 E Alex Bell Rd

(937) 312-0044
Howard B Dean Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

1251 Nilles Rd # 9

(513) 829-2026

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jeffery Gore, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Richmond, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haley Hittle Milholland on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 09:48 AM
Dr. Gore is the only dentist I’ve seen. Was so happy to be able to take my daughter to him for her first dentist visit. She did amazing thanks to the kindness and patience of Dr. Gore and his amazing staff 💕
Lila Shay Reese on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 02:24 AM
Because of Dr. Gore I can OFFICIALLY say I have overcome my fear of dentists. I refused to go for some odd years because the last dentist I had didn't have the best bed side manor and was pretty rude. I went to Dr. Jeffery L. Gore earlier this year for an opinion cause I needed a tooth pulled and he thought I could pull it on my own well five months later I still hadn't got it all the way out so today it finally happened. The reason it wouldn't come out was because the root was still attached to it and it wasn't going to come out with just me pulling it. Luckily him and his assistant were real gentle and they got it out for me with no trouble. So thank you Dr. Gore and the two ladies in your...  more>>
Danielle Lavy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 09:58 AM
I have went to Dr. Gore all my life. Would never change to anyone else! Staff is great and VERY wonderful. My family LOVES going to the dentist because of Dr. Gore and staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
JoeSteph Hilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 08:38 AM
A very friendly staff ,they make any visit less stressful
Heather Schubert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:16 AM
Dr Gore and his staff were wonderful. My 6-year-old was nervous about going to the dentist. Afterwards she said that she is no longer afraid and looks forward to her next visit. Dr Gore and Lisa were so patient and kind to our daughter.
Михаил Волосников on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:00 AM
Chavez Heath on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 01:45 AM
Amy White on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 03:59 AM
Carolyn Noel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 07:11 AM
Been to many, many dentists many, many times. Dr. Gore and his staff are the best of the best!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.