Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Ginther

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Orthopedists|Noblesville, IN 46060

493 Westfield Rd # A, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 770-4100

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7930 Shadeland Ave

(317) 318-7030
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

8450 Northwest Blvd

(317) 802-2844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

7439 Woodland Dr #105

(800) 639-5191

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

1801 N Senate Ave Suite 535

(317) 944-9400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10995 Allisonville Rd

(317) 802-2863

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joelyn Nowlin review for Jeffrey Ginther
Joelyn Nowlin on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/26/2021, 01:39 AM
Based on outstanding recommendations, I specifically requested that it be Dr Ginther to replace my hip. I was so satisfied with my range of motion, pain control right after and now 3 months later that I traveled to have him replace my knee also! It was forever worth the trip! His pain management techniques and surgical techniques have meant I’ve had no need for narcotics! My knee has a far above average bend angle just days out of surgery. Three months later, my hip has full and completely pain free motion! My knee is well on its way to the same after just a few days! Even from the moment I woke up from each surgery, my pain was significantly less than before my surgery! What a life changing relief!! Dr Ginther has changed my life! I even wish I hadn’t waited as long as I did. Just go to him for your hip and knee replacements! Travel as far as you need to. You’ll never regret it!
Mark Price review for Jeffrey Ginther
Mark Price on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/18/2020, 10:28 AM
DR. Ginther is the best doctor I have ever had an experience with. Dr. Ginther was up front helpful, knowledgeable and very pleasant. One thing that stands out is I would say to him yeah o.k. I guess, and he wanted to make sure you understood the whole procedure. The best part was I ask him if he could give at least a 75% chance of a successful hip replacement and he told he would give a 99% chance. Dr. Ginther has done both my hips and I have no complaints whatsoever.
Norma Wilson review for Jeffrey Ginther
Norma Wilson on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/12/2020, 15:01 PM
Dr G is one of the most caring and kind doctor’s I know . He replaced my knees and my right shoulder. He saved both my sister and my daughter’s leg,after another doctor messed them up. I would trust him because he cares enough to make sure things are done right.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Rick Lewis review for Jeffrey Ginther
Rick Lewis on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/15/2020, 02:27 AM
Hey Colonel! I'm coming to visit! Nothing wrong just a visit. ?? You left before my check-up last year so I'm still waiting.
Ken Keesee review for Jeffrey Ginther
Ken Keesee on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/10/2020, 15:28 PM
Yes. The doctor is personal and an exemplary professional. He exudes knowledge, skill, and empathy. After our visit, we were very relieved to know that we’ll have the best available surgeon and team applying their state of the art craft in order to give me a much better knee and a higher quality of life.
C. Kroh review for Jeffrey Ginther
C. Kroh on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 03:56 AM
He’s one of the smartest if not the smartest doctors I have ever met! Be replaced both of my knees. This is quite common yet many people have had such a rough time. I healed so fast because he did it correct! He’s amazing!!! No one compares to Dr. Ginther! Do your research!
Jennifer Cowgill review for Jeffrey Ginther
Jennifer Cowgill on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 06:22 AM
Dr. Ginther treated me after I was hit by a semi 12/04/2001, I cannot tell you how thankful I am that Dr. Ginther and his staff helped me to walk again. In my opinion you won’t find a more caring Surgeon, or staff that really cares. Dr. Ginther is always up to date on the most current procedures to speed up recovery time.
Chris Judah review for Jeffrey Ginther
Chris Judah on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:22 AM
Dr Ginther replaced my left knee and I will soon have him replace my right. I have nothing but the highest compliments possible for him, in every possible category! He is an amazing surgeon and a good Christian man. Certainly glad to see him opening a new practice!
Susan Mayes review for Jeffrey Ginther
Susan Mayes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 05:52 AM
He's one of the best doctors I've ever had. Knowledgeable, skilled, good at explaining the answers to my questions, and caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.