Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Alan Lieb

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Sacramento, CA 95816

718 Alhambra Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 441-1925

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

945 University Ave

(916) 648-8082
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1130 Monaco Ct

(209) 478-2060
About

Psychiatry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/02/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr Lieb was my doctor for 17 years until my insurance forced me to seek care elsewhere. He was thoroughly knowledgeable about my diagnoses of bipolar disorder and ADD, and his background in chemistry made him expert at prescribing the right meds - and we all know how random that can be. I have known many psychiatrists, both professionally and as a patient, and I cannot speak highly enough about Dr Lieb.
Ken G. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/24/2017, 04:31 AM
Dr. Lieb is excellent and I highly recommend his services. He has a very positive attitude. He is compassionate, caring and sensitive to my needs.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 02:29 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Lieb for many years know. He is incredibly knowledgeable, ethical, compassionate, non-judgemental and helpful. He knows about many areas of medicine and health issues outside of psychiatry and so is a great holistic treatment provider.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/01/2012, 20:16 PM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/01/2012, 04:39 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/30/2011, 01:01 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Has this psychiatrist ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did you feel judged or criticized by this psychiatrist? Definitely not. They've always made me feel very cared for and accepted
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.