Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffery C Chantry

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Dental|Elk Grove, CA 95624

9717 Elk Grove Florin Rd, Ste A, Elk Grove, CA 95624

(916) 685-2575

http://www.chantrydentalcare.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

1440 Washington Blvd.

(925) 672-7997
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3453 Brookside Rd #B

(209) 473-8884

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1300 Lincoln Way # C

(530) 885-3173
About

Specialties One Visit Crowns, Root Canals, Implants, Veneers, Sedation, Invisalign, Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Dentures, Scaling and Root Planing, Osseous Surgery and more! History Established in 2001. We make it easy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 16 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol O. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:04 AM
Calmed my fears very kind and professional
Elizabeth D. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 07:20 AM
I came in for a braces consultation. Everything went smoothly and quickly. I was explained all the numbers and what is and is not covered by my insurance. I was attended to within minutes of my scheduled time. One of the front desk girls called me an hour before my appointment to confirm I was keeping it. Everyone was so nice and polite. And the office of beautiful!
Sydney B. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

01/08/2016, 06:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nicole D. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:19 AM
Best dentist office I have ever been to! Everyone is so sweet and kind. Both dentists are wonderful as well. The office is incredibly clean and beautiful.
Maria F. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 08:53 AM
I had to visit this office on an emergency while I was in Sacramento for business. The front staff was friendly and understanding, and they were able to fit me in!!!
Nicole D. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 09:48 AM
Dr. Chantry's office is absolutely stunning! The staff is incredibly kind, helpful & friendly & made me feel completely at ease. I got a welcome bag for being a new patient, I had a reserved parking spot & they offer an awesome "menu" of complementary items that range from blankets to cookies! Dr. Chantry is one of the best dentists I have met & I would HIGHLY recommend seeing him & his staff!
Dennis Y. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

01/06/2015, 08:55 AM
I felt very welcome. the staff is very personable. We are new to Yuba City and would highly recommend this dentist.
Joseph C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/03/2014, 08:21 AM
Awesome I have always had good very positive experiences at Chantry Dental. I definitely recommend Dr. Chantry to anyone who is seeking a new dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.