Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jefferson Hills Lawn & Equipment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
97 reviews
|Tree Services|Jefferson Hills, PA 15025

902 Gill Hall Rd, Jefferson Hills, PA 15025

(412) 655-2279

https://www.jeffersonhillslawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

981 State Rte 917

(724) 518-0767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

228 Hillock Ln

(412) 370-9592
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

48 S 15TH St

(412) 394-1181
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

5338 Enterprise Blvd

(412) 831-5656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Landscaping

1242 Grove Rd

(412) 884-1801
5.0
(21) · Home Services

488 General Braddock Rd

(724) 420-4743
About

Outdoor power equipment,Repairs and sales.Commercial equipment,Salt spreading equipment and repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
97 reviews
576
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Shaffer on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 01:36 AM
Great family business, everyone I talk to there is very nice and very willing to work with you on anything. Can’t say enough nice things about them!
Carrie Anton Prosser on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 05:44 AM
Mike g. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 15:03 PM
Awesome staff and expert service! Fair prices. I have been to many places before and this place is by far the best!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

04/19/2012, 14:22 PM
These guys charged me for services I didn't ask for. I brought my 6 month old Toro mower in that I only used a times because it stalls out. It is under warranty. I go to pick it up after two weeks and they tell me I owe them $56.68 for a new spark plug, oil change, and a filter. All services I could do myself and didn't for. I pay the bill because I am in a rush and haven't cut my grass in three weeks. When I go to cut my grass the next day it stalls out on me. I give them a call and tell them I want a refund and I'm going to take it somewhere else. Pat said ok and they would send me a refund. Pat calls me back and says no refund and wants to know where I'm taking it ;so, he can call them. It's none of his business where I take. He had his chance to fix it. We argued back an forth for 10 to 15 minutes. I realized I was getting nowhere with him; so, I ended the discussion. They preformed services I didn't ask for and didn't call to approve; even though, the lady who wrote it up said they would. I'm out $56. now. When I take my car to get fixed they only fix what is under warranty and if something isn't under warranty. They also give me a price and ask for approval. Something this company should do. Customer service means nothing to them. Beware!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.