Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeff Thomas Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
63 reviews
|Caterers|Covington, KY 41016

815 Oak St, Covington, KY 41016

(859) 291-0286

http://jeffthomascatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

7602 Dixie Hwy

(859) 525-6663
5.0
(11) · Caterers

767 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

(937) 567-7850
4.9
(94) · Caterers

11915 Montgomery Rd

(513) 781-4637

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Caterers

3363 Wildrose Ln

(859) 409-1628
4.8
(95) · Hospitality

1622 Dixie Hwy

(859) 442-7776
About

Celebrating over 25 years catering Greater Cincinnati, we pride ourselves on cutting edge cuisine and quality service. Since the beginning, custom designing events has been our trademark. Jeff Thomas works closely with the clients to design a menu specifically suited to their needs and tastes. Buffet and seated dinners are available with a wide selection of custom options. The most favored reception style is multiple stations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
63 reviews
546
  
41
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Disylvestro review for Jeff Thomas Catering
Michael Disylvestro on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 06:21 AM
Presentation 10, and food is Awesome 10 👏
Lori Lazarus Zahn review for Jeff Thomas Catering
Lori Lazarus Zahn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 01:05 AM
The food is delicious, the staff is friendly, and their decor is beautiful!
Lance Matthew Allen review for Jeff Thomas Catering
Lance Matthew Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:58 AM
What a great team JTC has .
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Leisa Frooman review for Jeff Thomas Catering
Leisa Frooman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:52 AM
If you want delicious food served in a unique and memorable way, then Jeff Thomas is the caterer for you! We hired Jeff Thomas Catering for our daughter's wedding and it was one of the best decisions we made for the event. Jeff puts so much thought and care into his menus and also the presentation of the food. Our guests are still talking about it :)
Brian Brunner review for Jeff Thomas Catering
Brian Brunner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:04 AM
Jeff Thomas Catering hosted our wedding last weekend at the Carnegie Center of Columbia Tusculum and it was amazing! The food was delicious, the staff was super friendly, and they were extremely helpful and responsive to our requests before and during the event. We received so many compliments about the food and their professionalism from our guests and we could not be happier with how everything turned out! We would highly recommend using them for any event.
Stella Luggen review for Jeff Thomas Catering
Stella Luggen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:45 AM
I worked with Jeff Thomas and his staff for Ellen and Paul's wedding at The Sanctuary and they were absolutely amazing! They were very attentive to every detail and followed through on it all. They were wonderful when it came time to flip the space and made it all run so smoothly. All of the staff were very sweet and kind and went above and beyond for all of the guests and venue. The food was super delicious as well! I cannot say enough good things about the entire team! Highly recommend them to all! -Stella Luggen Venue Coordiantor for The Sanctuary (@Sanctuary1847)
Enrique Arana Jr. review for Jeff Thomas Catering
Enrique Arana Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:50 AM
Hands down one of the best if not the best caterers. From amazing food to exceptional service. I DJ about 40 Weddings a year, I see a lot and I promise you can’t go wrong with Jeff Thomas!!
Shahriar Matlib review for Jeff Thomas Catering
Shahriar Matlib on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 04:16 AM
I just DJ'ed an event at The Carnegie. JT's crew was there serving up the most amazing Pumpkin Bisque! I had 5 servings of it! They also brought a cotton Candy machine that made cotton candy that tasted like a Manhattan!
Laura Wolf review for Jeff Thomas Catering
Laura Wolf on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.