Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeannettes Flowers & Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Florists|San Jose, CA 95008 United States

1778 Winchester Blvd, San Jose, CA 95008 United States

(408) 871-8700

https://www.jeannettesflowers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Florists

4075 Papazian Way

(510) 659-8088
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1718-A Polk St

(415) 441-2868
5.0
(24) · Florists

3070 Olivoro Ct

(925) 606-8818
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13 Fiesta Ln

(925) 962-1119
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

433 Hamilton Ave

(650) 462-8230
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

450 N Civic Dr

(925) 945-0141
About

Www.Jeannettesflowers.Com, Designs Especially for You

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diana review for Jeannettes Flowers & Gifts
Diana on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 00:14 AM
EXCELLANCE IN SERVICE + QUALITY! I bought a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my mother. The service was very warm and helpful. The flowers chosen, were listed as from my parents in-laws. My mother just lost her husband/my father. The arrangement was so fresh and beautiful. 3 days later my mother told me that the bouquet was the nicest she has ever seen! I highly recommend Jeanette's Flowers and Gifts in Campbell on Winchester Ave.
Cathy review for Jeannettes Flowers & Gifts
Cathy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 00:14 AM
Jeannette's Flowers & Gifts On our way to see my grandmother, we sometimes like to stop and get her some flowers. Jeannette's Flowers & Gifts is on the way and they always have a great selection of flowers we can choose from. Prices are very reasonable.
Richard Shatzel review for Jeannettes Flowers & Gifts
Richard Shatzel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 00:10 AM
beautiful silk flower arrangements
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jacqueline Garrens review for Jeannettes Flowers & Gifts
Jacqueline Garrens on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 15:30 PM
I ordered a birthday bouquet from my sister almost a week ago my sister told me how beautiful her flowers still are and how her house smells so great thank you for a wonderful bouquet
G W review for Jeannettes Flowers & Gifts
G W on Foursquare

10 years ago

01/30/2013, 10:39 AM
Great little mom and pop shop. Very friendly and good customer service. I will definitely visit again.
Diana W. review for Jeannettes Flowers & Gifts
Diana W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/19/2010, 14:44 PM
EXCELLANCE IN SERVICE + QUALITY! I bought a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my mother. The service was very warm and helpful. The flowers chosen, were listed as from my parents in-laws. My mother just lost her husband/my father. The arrangement was so fresh and beautiful. 3 days later my mother told me that the bouquet was the nicest she has ever seen! I highly recommend Jeanette's Flowers and Gifts in Campbell on Winchester Ave.
Cathy H. review for Jeannettes Flowers & Gifts
Cathy H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/06/2009, 01:02 AM
Jeannette's Flowers & Gifts On our way to see my grandmother, we sometimes like to stop and get her some flowers. Jeannette's Flowers & Gifts is on the way and they always have a great selection of flowers we can choose from. Prices are very reasonable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.