Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeanne M. Salcetti DDS, MS, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Dental|Colorado Springs, CO 80918 United States

5725 Erindale Dr, Ste 210, Colorado Springs, CO 80918 United States

(719) 594-0091

https://myperiocare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(78) · Orthodontists

10450 S Progress Way #100

(720) 842-4544
5.0
(105) · Dental

19541 E Parker Square Dr

(303) 808-3209
5.0
(24) · Dental
5.0
(456) · General Dentistry

11550 Ridgeline Dr #112

(719) 344-8616
5.0
(1) · Dental

1104 W Colorado Ave

(719) 633-8766
About

Dr. Jeanne M. Salcetti has been practicing in Colorado Springs since 1995 She is Board Certified Periodontist with a strong foundation in Implantology. Dr. Salcetti has been awarded one of Colorado Springs top 25 Dynamic Business Women by the Business Journal in Colorado Springs in 2002. In addition, she is the Co-founder for The Colorado Springs Interdisciplinary (Multi-Specialists) Study Club. Her memberships include: -American Dental Association -American Academy of Periodontology -Pierre Fauchard Academy -International Congress of Oral Implantologists -American College of Dentists -International College of Dentists -Academy of Osseointegration. -Seattle Study Club Our periodontology prac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Bob review for Jeanne M. Salcetti DDS, MS, PC
Bob on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:23 AM
I have been seeing Dr Salcetti and Denise for a number of years to keep perio disease under control. They are very professional and easy to work with, and most importantly, the results have been great.
Business Response:

Thank you Bob! We appreciate the positive feedback and are very glad you are happy with your treatment results.

Bill F. review for Jeanne M. Salcetti DDS, MS, PC
Bill F. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 02:27 AM
Selecting Dr. Salcetti was one of the best decision I made regarding dental procedures. She is a n outstanding professional presenting up to date dental procedures with an caring attitude for her patients. Her staff is efficient and professional and they to care about you as an individual and not just a patient. I can not say enough about the quality of care I received and wish to thank everyone for care and concern.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great feedback Bill!

Anonymous review for Jeanne M. Salcetti DDS, MS, PC
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

10/01/2014, 02:44 AM
Dr. Salcetti and her staff do an excellent job taking care of my dental needs.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous review for Jeanne M. Salcetti DDS, MS, PC
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/28/2014, 12:23 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Salcetti since 1997 and have had the best care every time I've been in to see her. I won't go anywhere else!
Anonymous review for Jeanne M. Salcetti DDS, MS, PC
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/26/2014, 07:48 AM
Doctor Salcetti is a great Dentist. I trust her with all my dental care needs. She and the entire staff truly care about their patients. I have 6 Implants which are just wonderful. Due to Dr. Salcetti’s care and attention to detail the Implant process has been trouble free. If you’re contemplating Dental Implants or Implant supported Dentures, make an appointment with Dr. Salcetti first or see her for a second opinion. I whole heartedly endorse and recommend Dr. Salcetti for all your Periodontal, Implants & Dental Surgery needs. Sincerely, Leah S
Anonymous review for Jeanne M. Salcetti DDS, MS, PC
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/20/2014, 18:11 PM
Outstanding professionals. Would recommend this team to anyone in need of peridontal care.
Anonymous review for Jeanne M. Salcetti DDS, MS, PC
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 14:27 PM
BOTH MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN PATIENTS HERE AND HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE CARE AND SERVICES PROVIDED
Anonymous review for Jeanne M. Salcetti DDS, MS, PC
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 13:41 PM
I've had several experiences with dr. Salcetti and staff, very professional, knowledgable and punctual. Only office I will go to for specialty dentist needs, highly recommend her.
Anonymous review for Jeanne M. Salcetti DDS, MS, PC
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 10:48 AM
I always receive excellent care at Dr. Salcetti's office. The staff are always professional and friendly and the hygienist does an excellent job. I have been going there since Dr. Orban did my surgery 27 years ago and it is the followup care that has helped me retain my teeth..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.