Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeanna Gooch Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
194 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Davison, MI 48423

405 S State Rd, 405 S State Davisom, Davison, MI 48423

(810) 397-0500

https://thebrokerageree.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4730 Valleyview Dr S

(248) 539-0710
5.0
(29) · Real Estate

125 E 3rd St

(248) 230-2835
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

219 Elm St #200

(248) 514-2640
5.0
(29) · Real Estate Agents

5631 Sashabaw Rd

(248) 620-8660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5232 Morrish Rd

(810) 635-2050
5.0
(14) · Real Estate Agents

38705 W Seven Mile Rd Suite 150

(734) 591-9200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
194 reviews
5188
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cnlieber review for Jeanna Gooch Realtor
cnlieber on Zillow

11 days ago

11/22/2021, 00:25 AM
Jeanna is knowledgeable, responsive and reassuring, all qualities I think are essential to making the experience of buying or selling real estate more comfortable. It's not something I would ever want to do without an expert in my corner and I was so glad to have Jeanna helping me.
wabash2 review for Jeanna Gooch Realtor
wabash2 on Zillow

24 days ago

11/09/2021, 00:03 AM
Jeanna was definitely the best choice we could have made to sell our Mom's house! She is extremely knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the selling process. There was always a prompt reply to texts or phone calls. We know that if Jeanna hadn't been our agent, the house would not have sold as quickly as it did! We will certainly recommend her to others!
devilance50 review for Jeanna Gooch Realtor
devilance50 on Zillow

2 months ago

10/11/2021, 02:04 AM
Jeanna’s experience and professionalism provided much needed reassurance through the entire process of selling our beloved home. She was consistently available when we had questions. Her amazing marketing efforts resulted in our home being sold in ONE DAY! Our home is located 175 miles from her office! In 2015, Jeanna sold our “family” home in a timely manner using her knowledge and we recall that experience with much gratitude.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
belangera3580 review for Jeanna Gooch Realtor
belangera3580 on Zillow

2 months ago

10/05/2021, 04:02 AM
Jeanna was such a pleasure to work with!! She was very knowledgeable and helped to ease the process during such a crazy time in the housing market! She priced my house perfectly and I had multiple offers the day it went on the market! From start to finish, everything went flawlessly!!
stephanieburge0 review for Jeanna Gooch Realtor
stephanieburge0 on Zillow

2 months ago

09/30/2021, 17:07 PM
Jeanna is the best. Very knowledgeable of the area and has the patience of a saint. I had a certain layout I needed in a home and it took a lot of time to find the right one.
jillkloc review for Jeanna Gooch Realtor
jillkloc on Zillow

2 months ago

09/29/2021, 15:45 PM
Jeanna is the epitome of grace, knowledge, kindness and most importantly she is a solid trustworthy professional. We called her to assist with the sale of our at the peak of COVID-19 in March, 2020. She SOLD our home in 2 hours. Her creativity and out of the box talent is remarkable! A few months pass and my mother needed to sell her condo, she called Jeanna and within moments it too SOLD. On the market less than a day, sold over asking price and now she is on her way to age in place with us in SC. None of this would have happened if it was not for Jeanna and her amazing abilities as a Good Human & a STELLAR Professional. My entire family is forever grateful to Jeanna.
nancy rich64 review for Jeanna Gooch Realtor
nancy rich64 on Zillow

3 months ago

09/16/2021, 01:09 AM
Jeanna is warm, friendly and an amazing real estate professional. She is very easy to work, addresses concerns, and very through in providing detail information to help make the selling process easy for everyone. She has a keen eye in showcasing the attributes of a house and its surrounding neighborhoods to improve the marketability of the property. Jeanna sold my 106 year-old house near downtown Flint within 48 hours of listing and above the asking price. I strongly recommend Jeanna to handle your real estate needs. She will exceed your expectations like she did with me and my neighbor who has used her to sell their family properties for past 20 years.
Katy Gasper review for Jeanna Gooch Realtor
Katy Gasper on Zillow

3 months ago

09/16/2021, 01:06 AM
Awesome! The current state of the housing market was tough. But Jeanna was very ambitious and was willing to show me any home I had interest in. Always communicated promptly and even sent me additional homes that fit my criteria. I liked that she is local to Davison. I don’t believe I could have closed on my home without her. Very happy with her as a realitor!
crlozen review for Jeanna Gooch Realtor
crlozen on Zillow

3 months ago

08/26/2021, 07:36 AM
Jeanna was amazing!!!!! Anytime I had questions or anything she was there for me. She sold my house in 2 days! Would recommend her to sell your house!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.