Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JDI Windows

Claimed
5.0
118 reviews
|Windows Installation|Littleton, CO 80120

5204 S Prescott St, Littleton, CO 80120

(720) 427-4477

https://jdiwindows.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(48) · Home Services

6265 Lehman Dr #120

(719) 203-2322
5.0
(1) · Siding

15115 Iola St

(303) 659-0865
5.0
(7) · Windows Installation

1870 W 64th Ln Unit A

(303) 747-3698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Siding

8200 S Quebec St

(720) 434-5000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Garage Door Services

1233 Willow Bend Cir Apt 2

(719) 499-0491

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Windows Installation

2151 E Briarwood Ave

(720) 285-2112
About

JDI Windows is a Window Installation and Window Replacement Company. We specialize in installing or replacing windows. We are located in south of Denver in Littleton. We having been serving the Denver area since 1997. We have been awarded the "Best of the Best Award" for 2018. JDI Windows has also been awarded the the Amerimax Windows "Sales Excellence Award" 3 years in a row. If you are looking for window installation or replace we have you covered!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
594
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Sodergren Vahl on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2020, 09:27 AM
We had our windows done by JDI in Sept 2020 and we HIGHLY recommend them. First of all the communication and transparency in their offer and pricing is amazing. Great value. They were great to deal with, extremely responsive, on time and did a great job. We had a small odd issue with the lock on our sliding door and they came back out to work on it, and when it wasn't working exactly right came back out with a new part to fix it. Really stellar operation!
Sarah Luther on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 14:11 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Sarah!!

Maggie McEntee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 07:48 AM
Highly recommend JDI. The process was simple, staff was friendly and the final product is stellar. From our first few weeks, Amerimax Windows are high-quality and easy to use. Brent installed and even did some extra framing work on one of our windows that looks fantastic. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks Maggie!!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patrycja Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 07:36 AM
Melissa Dykhuis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:57 AM
Chuck Cordova on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 11:13 AM
I had about 5 different bids on replacing all the windows on our house. Rex came in and not only had an extremely fair bid but gave us window ideas we had not even considered. We went with his company and his design ideas and couldn't be more pleased! Very professional, on time, and on budget, no surprises. Highly Recommended!!
Shane O'Neill on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 14:36 PM
I had a great experience working with Rex. I am in the process of selling my home. The house backs up to a busy street. There is a lot of background noise. Rex gave me a few good solutions for abating the noise from passing traffic. It is nice to work with someone who has the customers best interest at heart. Some of the solutions which he provided would not benefit him financially. In my opinion, this is the type of company ( with honesty and integrity) that will get my business each and every time.
Jennifer Elwell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 02:15 AM
These guys were great. Fast, efficient, they cleaned up their mess, put the curtains back up and touched up the paint. I am in love with my new windows
Kathleen Kitashima Freund on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 16:54 PM
Our home had the original windows which were not very sound proof or insulating. We gathered three bids and JDI's bid using Amerimax Craftsman Portrait windows was the best value. Last week, we had 25 windows replaced and were pleased with the quality of work done by JDI's crew who were both professional and polite. We immediately noticed a significant decrease in outside sound and are looking forward to a warmer home. In our opinion, it's well worth getting a quote from JDI.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.