Logo White
Watch Demo

Jd Hall Electric

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Contractors|Kannapolis, NC 28081

107 Goldston St, Kannapolis, NC 28081

(704) 239-2182

http://jdhallelectric.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Advanced Communications
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2241 Jon Chris Dr

(704) 737-5490
Southeast Electric Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

608 Sadie Dr

(704) 847-6561
Johnson Electric Co
5.0
(2) · Electricians

1210 S Main St A

(336) 248-8331

1 person is looking at this business

EWire Electric Company
5.0
(3) · Electricians

834 Arbor Rd

(336) 287-3020
Four Star Electric Co
5.0
(2) · Contractors

217 Cunningham Loop Rd

(336) 475-5980

2 people are looking at this business

Mi Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

19812 S Main St

(704) 280-6595

About

Accent Lighting, Additions, Fire Restoration, Appliances, Fans, Generators, Landscape Lighting,Parking Lot Lighting,Security Lighting, Inspections, Maintenance,Ballasts

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C D. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 06:50 AM
Kristie Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 03:41 AM
a homeowner on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 08:50 AM
On time. Polite. Got the job done quickly, and left their work in a way that was easy for me to work with later.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
John M. on BBB

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 15:46 PM
JD Hall Electric does top notch work. We brought them in to address a number of electrical concerns in our home. The work is thorough. They asked us questions along the way to be sure that we had input into certain decisions. Looking at the work and the parts used, I trust the quality. The pricing seems very fair to me as well.
Ann G. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 19:24 PM
I would highly recommend this father and son team for electrical work. They were efficient, friendly and even waited while I ran to Lowes to purchase lights for my installation. They did not charge by the hour but a flat fee which I really think is much better especially if you live on a budget. All in all this was a very good experience and I would definitely not only refer them to others but will call them again when I need any kind of electrical repair. ann gilmore
George W. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 03:48 AM
nice people
Sandra R. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 02:55 AM
They returned my email with a call the same day. We set up an appointment day & time & Derrick called the morning of the appt. to verify that we were still on for the work to be done. They showed up, all professional & nice, helped each other to get the job done right & in a timely manner. I had a couple light sockets that were loose & they fixed them for me & that wasn't even on my list ! Thank you so much. It is so refreshing when you can find someone who can do a job & will show up to do it ! I will call them again for any jobs I have & will let my neighbors know if they are looking for an electrician.
Michael C. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

06/01/2015, 09:52 AM
Our dealings with Derrick & Travis were excellent. They arrived and had a quote for us within 10 minutes for a new outlet in our garage for a refrigerator and another one inside to be dedicated for a flat panel TV in the living area. The quote was affordable and within our budget so they stayed and completed the job within a few hours. The results are great and we couldn't be happier.
David H. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

10/12/2014, 08:02 AM
I have other projects that we plan to use his services for.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.