Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jd Hall Electric

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Electricians|Kannapolis, NC 28081

107 Goldston St, Kannapolis, NC 28081

(704) 239-2182

http://jdhallelectric.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

217 Cunningham Loop Rd

(336) 475-5980
5.0
(3) · Electricians

834 Arbor Rd

(336) 287-3020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

837 S Main St

(704) 528-5347
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2241 Jon Chris Dr

(704) 737-5490

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

302 Poplar St

(704) 825-0011

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

608 Sadie Dr

(704) 847-6561
About

Accent Lighting, Additions, Fire Restoration, Appliances, Fans, Generators, Landscape Lighting,Parking Lot Lighting,Security Lighting, Inspections, Maintenance,Ballasts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C D. on Home Advisor

a year ago

02/11/2020, 06:50 AM
Kristie Brady on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 03:41 AM
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 08:50 AM
On time. Polite. Got the job done quickly, and left their work in a way that was easy for me to work with later.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
John M. on BBB

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 15:46 PM
JD Hall Electric does top notch work. We brought them in to address a number of electrical concerns in our home. The work is thorough. They asked us questions along the way to be sure that we had input into certain decisions. Looking at the work and the parts used, I trust the quality. The pricing seems very fair to me as well.
Ann G. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

11/21/2015, 19:24 PM
I would highly recommend this father and son team for electrical work. They were efficient, friendly and even waited while I ran to Lowes to purchase lights for my installation. They did not charge by the hour but a flat fee which I really think is much better especially if you live on a budget. All in all this was a very good experience and I would definitely not only refer them to others but will call them again when I need any kind of electrical repair. ann gilmore
George W. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

11/17/2015, 03:48 AM
nice people
Sandra R. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

06/02/2015, 02:55 AM
They returned my email with a call the same day. We set up an appointment day & time & Derrick called the morning of the appt. to verify that we were still on for the work to be done. They showed up, all professional & nice, helped each other to get the job done right & in a timely manner. I had a couple light sockets that were loose & they fixed them for me & that wasn't even on my list ! Thank you so much. It is so refreshing when you can find someone who can do a job & will show up to do it ! I will call them again for any jobs I have & will let my neighbors know if they are looking for an electrician.
Michael C. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

06/01/2015, 09:52 AM
Our dealings with Derrick & Travis were excellent. They arrived and had a quote for us within 10 minutes for a new outlet in our garage for a refrigerator and another one inside to be dedicated for a flat panel TV in the living area. The quote was affordable and within our budget so they stayed and completed the job within a few hours. The results are great and we couldn't be happier.
David H. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

10/12/2014, 08:02 AM
I have other projects that we plan to use his services for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.