Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J.D. Byrider

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
903 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75701

3908 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 509-3100

https://www.byrider.com/dealerships/buy-here-pay-here-tyler-75701-tx114

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

3503 Mineola Hwy

(903) 592-2022
4.7
(25) · Used Car Dealers

10116 US Highway 287 South

(903) 729-0804

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(252) · Automotive

12310 TX-155

(903) 561-9999

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(687) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-9513

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(15) · Used Car Dealers

1406 E Marshall Ave

(903) 757-9687

11 people are looking at this business

4.5
(442) · Used Car Dealers

4827 Troup Hwy

(903) 561-5454

3 people are looking at this business

About

Find ACDelco auto parts for your vehicle at J.D.Byrider in Tyler, TX. J.D.Byrider provides high-quality car parts for all major vehicle systems, as well as off-road, marine and industrial equipment. Our product portfolio includes maintenance parts, such as car batteries, spark plugs, oil filters, air filters, wiper blades, and brakes, as well as repair parts such as alternators, radiators, chassis and heating/cooling components.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
903 reviews
5681
  
455
  
316
  
215
  
177
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rusty Bellassai on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2021, 05:58 AM
outside of Matt and David I've spoken with a couple times, who have both been great, my first experience here is not Wirth a second or a recommendation to anyone.
Business Response:

Rusty we're disappointed to hear about your experience. Know that we take feedback like this seriously. Please reach out to our used car dealership at (903) 509-3100 so we can address this situation directly with our team.

Rita Day on Facebook

5 months ago

04/10/2021, 14:46 PM
This is my third vehicle from Byrider. Quality vehicles, GREAT customer service before and after purchase and affordable payments. I recommend Byrider to anyone looking for a vehicle. Go by and see David and tell Donna she is awesome at explaining your paperwork.
Business Response:

Rita thank you for sharing your positive experience with David! We want to sincerely thank you for your business and recommendation. 💪💯 #MyByrider

Kat Passama on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2021, 17:56 PM
Getting my 2nd vehicle from this location!!! Amazing staff, they are very friendly and work with you to get you in a good quality vehicle!!!! If you need a vehicle, go see Matt, my favorite sales guy!!!!
Business Response:

Kat we are humbled to know that we were able to help you get your second new used car. Know that we are always here to help and assist you. We are looking forward to your third car (😁). Thank you for your recommendation and stay safe! 💯💪 #MyByrider

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Melanie B Stone on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2021, 15:19 PM
Awesome and helpful staff . They will work to get you into a vehicle no matter the situation.
Business Response:

Melanie awesome to hear that our Byrider Tyler team was helpful! We are delighted to give you the best used car service experience. We are all smiles after reading your kind words 💯💯 #MyByrider

RichBoy Rod on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2021, 04:33 AM
best place to get a car from by far had the best customer help by David Brooks they will definitely get you in something today
Business Response:

RichBoy we love to hear rave reviews about our staff! We are glad David could make your day 🏅 Happy to hear this about our used car dealership #MyByrider

Veneda Staggs on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2021, 08:32 AM
They did a great job on my car today
Toni Thomas on Facebook

7 months ago

02/11/2021, 18:07 PM
David was absolutely awesome tbe process was short and not only David but all the staff was friendly patient and willingbto work with me.
Business Response:

Toni super great to hear that David was awesome and friendly! So glad we could exceed your expectations with your car service experience. We are all smiles after reading your kind words 💯💯 #MyByrider

Danielle Pender on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2021, 16:57 PM
Byrider is amazing!!!! Always helpful makes the car buying process simple! David is amazing as well
Christy Bullard Blodgett on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2021, 07:28 AM
Great sales reps, positive customer service really good choice of cars to choose from and they really explain things and get you in a vehicle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.