Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jc Chicago Hair Creators

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
31 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, NV 89146

3310 S Jones Blvd suite h, Suite H, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 285-8627

https://jcchicagohaircreators.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

6620 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 788-1476
5.0
(16) · Beauty

3553 Edison Ave

(702) 456-2736

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

5643 Centennial Center Blvd #150 Studio 3

(702) 429-2917

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(494) · Hair Removal

7925 W Sahara Ave Suite 103 Room 4

(702) 331-0201

19 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Beauty

3220 N Jones Blvd #4

(702) 331-5600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hair Replacement by JC Chicago Hair Creators. We provide the most advanced hair technology in the industry for that natural look you're searching for. Losing your Hair? Not a problem, either it being by natural causes or due to medical reasons we can help you. Our staff is experienced and licensed to provide you the best care and service you deserve. We specialize in what we do best, Hair Replacement. If you're tired of being promised hair from those generic TV infomercial's, going through painful surgery, using hair creams that just don't work, etc. We are your answer and yes we can help! Many people including celebrities, athletes, and professionals use our services because the results are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
31 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ahoward4960 review for Jc Chicago Hair Creators
ahoward4960 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/26/2010, 15:26 PM
I have been a client of JC Chicago Hair Creators for 4 years and they are with out a doubt the best in the business. The staff is knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Their hair replacement systems are of the highest quality. I am so happy to be a client of JC ChicagoHair Creators!!!
christxxx3 review for Jc Chicago Hair Creators
christxxx3 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/01/2010, 05:45 AM
I’ve been getting my hair cut from Pricilla for almost a year now and she is just sheer genius. I would let her know the kind of a hairstyle I’m interested in and she’ll just do a version that will fit my face well. Also, every time Pricilla has a hair do she would like to experiment on me it comes out superb, being very satisfied with the outcome. Judy and Pricilla are very professional and at the same time make you feel right at home. JC Chicago is most definitely the place to go if you want to look great, boost of self esteem and receive the best customer service. I freakin love you guys.
apprenticeassist review for Jc Chicago Hair Creators
apprenticeassist on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/24/2010, 15:27 PM
This place is amazing. Pricilla did my hair and it turned out great. No need to look any further, I know where I'm staying for good.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
martintyler review for Jc Chicago Hair Creators
martintyler on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/15/2009, 23:27 PM
First i would like to say to all that JC HAIR CREATORS are the Best in Las Vegas and I Received 10 STAR Service there from JUDY and PRISCILLA...the Goddesses of HAIR ...100% of the Time. I have never been so Happy and Looked so Good since I found their advertisement in the RJ Review Nespaper...even those i Live with or Work with cant even tell I had Proffessional Hair Replacement...IT'S just Undetectable..They wouldnt Believe me if i told them....The Quality is the Best..and The Cost is a THIRD of what i was Paying elsewhere too...And its Always a nice Comfy,Friendly,Family Type Atmosphere....AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AND...CONFIDENTIAL TOO!!! ***And a Special Note to those out there JC HAIR CREATORS are What They Say ..And are willing to Work with You...I Know this for a FACT!!! So do like Me and Drop the Zero and Get with the Hero!!! Formally I was Going to Hair Club..I Didnt Know any Better..High Cost,Late Appts,Extra and Hidden Charges,Using Tapes,Sponges,and Magic Markers on My Scalp...NASTY!!!....Also its Their Way and They will pull out to Show you the Contract if you Question Them..They did it to Me Several Times!!! I also had to Pay a Lifetime Membership Fee of 1,495.00....FOR WHAT??? I Hope all you Wonderfull People out there Take My Advice and See JUDY AND PRISCILLA AT JC CHICAGO HAIR CREATORS...SOON!..Yours Truly MartinTylerRich@aol.com
Luis R. review for Jc Chicago Hair Creators
Luis R. on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/24/2008, 06:30 AM
I was so down and dissapointed with my hair loss until I was serviced with JC Chicago Hair Creators. The service was superb, everything was simply presented to me and the results were stunning. Wow, what a difference it has done to my life and self-esteem. I'm so happy to have hair again, I feel totally like a new person. The quality of hair is the best I've seen. This is a no-brainer, JC Chicago is by far the best hair replacement center here in Vegas. Best I've seen in this business! Judy you are the BEST!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.