Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jc Chicago Hair Creators

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
31 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, NV 89146

3310 S Jones Blvd suite h, Suite H, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 285-8627

https://jcchicagohaircreators.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

6620 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 788-1476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

3553 Edison Ave

(702) 456-2736

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

5643 Centennial Center Blvd #150 Studio 3

(702) 429-2917
5.0
(493) · Hair Removal

7925 W Sahara Ave Suite 103 Room 4

(702) 331-0201

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Beauty

3220 N Jones Blvd #4

(702) 331-5600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair Replacement by JC Chicago Hair Creators. We provide the most advanced hair technology in the industry for that natural look you're searching for. Losing your Hair? Not a problem, either it being by natural causes or due to medical reasons we can help you. Our staff is experienced and licensed to provide you the best care and service you deserve. We specialize in what we do best, Hair Replacement. If you're tired of being promised hair from those generic TV infomercial's, going through painful surgery, using hair creams that just don't work, etc. We are your answer and yes we can help! Many people including celebrities, athletes, and professionals use our services because the results are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
31 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra P. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/09/2021, 17:03 PM
The BEST! Expert!
Gail on Dex Knows

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 12:04 PM
Drop Dead Gorgeous I can't say enough about my experience at JC Chicago Hair. After reviewing the local hair companies in Las Vegas I chose JC Chicago Hair do to their, consistent, high reviews. I went in for a very thorough, FREE, consultation. A couple of weeks later I went in for a transformation of my hair that I never would have expected. They are professionals of their business and matched my hair color perfectly. They are excellent at their craft and provided a very high quality hairpiece. I have not hesitated to tell my friends and relatives about their business. I was bald going in and came out with a full head of hair. Drop dead gorgeous, as my wife says.
Duane W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 07:29 AM
Judy has been taking care of my hair since 2005. I have moved several times, even out of State, but I have never found the magic touch and style that fits me like JC Chicago Hair Creators. When I need a hair "redo" I fly in or drive to Las Vegas...they are the best! I am in the public all the time and my appearance is important to me. I will be 81 yrs old and nobody believes it. I even got carded the other day and when I showed my D.L. the cashier said, "I don't believe it!" I just smiled and said, "No one else does either". Yep! JC Chicago's the best.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jaime W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/15/2015, 15:23 PM
Do an amazing job with hair treatments. I highly recommend this great service and prices!
Lawrence on Dex Knows

8 years ago

12/07/2013, 05:39 AM
JC Chicago Hair creators I recently was fortunate enough to have an appointment arranged @ JC Chicago Hair Creators booked on the net from Scotland U.K, while on vacation in LV.I received a very warm welcome & was attended by (Judy) the best in the business who instinctively knew my needs,& created a fabulous new look which I was delighted with.If you are looking for the best,then you,ll find it here! Lawrence
Lawrence A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/07/2013, 03:26 AM
I having been wearing hair pieces for over 20 year now,and was having a 10 x day vacation in Las Vegas from (Scotland) JC Chicago Hair Creators were able to accommodate me within a day with arranged appointment from the U.K. I received a very warm welcome & was attended by the best in the business- Judy,who instinctively knew what I required & quickly recreated my lost years! with a fantastic look,I was delighted with the result! If you want the best then look no further! Lawrence
sharonandjay on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/01/2013, 10:08 AM
VegasGirl on Dex Knows

10 years ago

12/20/2011, 19:05 PM
JCHairisTHEBEST! I'm quite young & have struggled w/thinning hair since I was 12 yrs old. I thought I found life again when I first stepped foot into a "hair enhancement" center back in 2007 - supposedly one of the best in the country & quite frankly a household name. I paid top dollar & cringed every time I needed to make a payment. My scalp was a mess from the chemicals they used. After realizing that there are other centers out here who do the same thing, I began to make phone calls. I called Judy. I've never turned back since! Judy and Priscella are amazing. Priscella & Judy are a powerhouse team, & you can tell that they have passion for what they do. They truly care for their clients! They have done an outstanding job w/my hair & everytime I sit in their chair, I feel at home. The quality of the hair is amazing, & you aren't paying an exuberant amount of money coupled w/a ridiculous contract. I am a client for life, & I couldn't be any happier!
Charlie_ on Dex Knows

11 years ago

09/13/2010, 12:36 PM
Thumbs up!!! I have been six years trying to find a product that was natural looking and six years trying to find someone that had the ability to cut hair at J.C.Chicago Hair Creators I have found both. Judy is quite an artist of hair she knows how to cut and how to please a customer. The product is natural looking and pleasent to look at.Its so nice to have what I want now after six years of disasters and money thrown out the window.C.C of Nevada
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.