Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JB Anderson Inspections

Claimed
4.6
356 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Blaine, MN 55434

9025 Jefferson St NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 350-8509

http://jbandersoninspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3009 168th Ln NW

(763) 656-7373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Home Services

20536 Gateway Dr

(612) 245-9978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Home Inspectors

20055 Olinda Trail N

(612) 741-7420

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Home Inspectors

3100 Shadyview Ln N

(763) 442-4039
5.0
(9) · Home Inspectors

4550 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd

(651) 365-8687

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(265) · Home Services

4513 14th Ave S

(612) 824-2236
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
356 reviews
5284
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
127
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Roche review for JB Anderson Inspections
Anthony Roche on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:09 AM
First time home buyer here, I got to work with Jeremiah. It was a great experience, he was very professional and went into detail about everything in the home! Highly recommend J.B. Anderson Inspections. Thank you!
Aneesur Rahman review for JB Anderson Inspections
Aneesur Rahman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:25 AM
Jeremiah did a thorough inspection and explained every small details in the house. it helped me lot to understand what things I need to take care as I am first time home buyer. He also provided warranty that would protect house elements.
Kevin Johnson review for JB Anderson Inspections
Kevin Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:26 AM
Jeremiah was prompt, professional and had excellent knowledge of what to look for in an inspection. I found his prices to fair and a good value! I would hire him again!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Johnny Crane review for JB Anderson Inspections
Johnny Crane on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:42 AM
Zach was great! Straight and to the point yet polite and informative! Definitely would recommend!
David Stougard review for JB Anderson Inspections
David Stougard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:00 AM
Jeremiah was awesome. He explained everything he was looking at. I learned so much. Great personality. I strongly recommend this company to everyone. Top of the line business
Sue Heinz review for JB Anderson Inspections
Sue Heinz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:01 AM
Jeremiah was knowledgeable, patient in answering all of our questions and very thorough. We will definitely recommend him again and again!
Terry Mcmorris review for JB Anderson Inspections
Terry Mcmorris on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:48 AM
My experience with JB was real smooth they made it really easy and honest and I can understand they took the time to show me and all my recall appliances they took the time to show me so I respect a beer respect very much
Ryan Givens review for JB Anderson Inspections
Ryan Givens on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:33 AM
Professional and answered all my questions! Would definitely recommend J.B. Anderson! Awesome to work with!
Samantha Milbert review for JB Anderson Inspections
Samantha Milbert on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:30 AM
Jeremiah was great! As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions for him during the inspection process. He took the time to answer all of my questions and did a very thorough job checking all of the appliances, making sure everything worked and such. I got the full inspection report emailed to me just a few hours after the inspection. Would definitely recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.