Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JB Anderson Inspections

Claimed
4.6
350 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Blaine, MN 55434

9025 Jefferson St NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 350-8509

http://jbandersoninspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3009 168th Ln NW

(763) 656-7373

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Home Services

20536 Gateway Dr

(612) 245-9978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Home Inspectors

20055 Olinda Trail N

(612) 741-7420

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Home Inspectors

3100 Shadyview Ln N

(763) 442-4039

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Inspectors

4550 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd

(651) 365-8687

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(265) · Home Services

4513 14th Ave S

(612) 824-2236
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
350 reviews
5278
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
127
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin S. on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/07/2020, 17:34 PM
I am truly unhappy with this company. I could list the amount of things they missed but I would run out of the 50 word limit. There was standing water on the floor the day we moved in. Good luck with the warranty. Completely unresponsive.
Respond to negative reviews
Carol Mikita on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 01:20 AM
Do not use! We had a new to us home inspected by this company. They were worthless. We closed on the house and get there only to find very expensive items needed fixed. Including water that was dripping and needing immediate repair. We tried working with them and their warranty but that was worthless. We spent thousands of dollars repairing a house and that never should have happened. Use a different company.
Business Response:

I'm sorry to hear that happened. This is the first time we have heard from you, and we don't have a record of your name as a past client (perhaps your spouse, friend, or family member is listed as our client). Our homeowners resource system is very good at helping with post inspection questions and our entire team with over 45 years of experience can provide the best service possible. The warranty company is licensed in all 50-states and can process your claims promptly when all information is provided.

Ashly Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 18:32 PM
Truly upset - we purchased a home in April 2020 JB Jeremiah inspected. No issues documented with roof, we now need a new roof quoted 13-16k depending on company - an 1 1/2 in of shingle granules in our gutters. NO one will help us here!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ashly H. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/26/2020, 14:09 PM
Truly upset - we purchased a home in April 2020 JB Jeremiah inspected. No issues documented with roof, we now need a new roof quoted 13-16k depending on company - an 1 1/2 in of shingle granules in our gutters. NO one will help us here!
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Lulic-Timpane Hanstad on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 05:27 AM
Timely, communicative, helpful and thorough! J.B. was recommended to me by my mom who used them for their house last year. We were very happy with our air quality testing!
Adri Jusczak on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 07:23 AM
J.B. Anderson was able to get me scheduled within a 24 hour notice! Great customer service and very thorough throughout the house. Would highly recommend!
Mike Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 07:05 AM
They were quick to respond and easy to get a hold of and schedule. they walked us through the findings of our home inspection and let us know what was an immediate concern and what can wait. Will be using in the future.
Dane Hawk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:16 AM
Great service! And good education from their knowledges with a Satisfaction piece of mind.
David Kegler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:05 AM
Professional and thorough inspection
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.