Logo White
Watch Demo

JB Anderson Inspections

Claimed
4.6
309 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Blaine, MN 55434

9025 Jefferson St NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 350-8509

http://jbandersoninspections.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

PO Box 27085

(612) 518-3804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(150) · Home Inspectors

20055 Olinda Trail N

(612) 741-7420

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3009 168th Ln NW

(763) 656-7373
5.0
(20) · Home Services

20536 Gateway Dr

(612) 245-9978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Home Inspectors

3100 Shadyview Ln N

(763) 442-4039
5.0
(9) · Home Inspectors

4550 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd

(651) 365-8687
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
309 reviews
5245
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
123
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews4.7Google
  • 55 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashly Hughes on Facebook

a month ago

08/26/2020, 18:32 PM
Truly upset - we purchased a home in April 2020 JB Jeremiah inspected. No issues documented with roof, we now need a new roof quoted 13-16k depending on company - an 1 1/2 in of shingle granules in our gutters. NO one will help us here!
Ashly H. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/26/2020, 14:09 PM
Truly upset - we purchased a home in April 2020 JB Jeremiah inspected. No issues documented with roof, we now need a new roof quoted 13-16k depending on company - an 1 1/2 in of shingle granules in our gutters. NO one will help us here!
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Lulic-Timpane Hanstad on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2020, 05:27 AM
Timely, communicative, helpful and thorough! J.B. was recommended to me by my mom who used them for their house last year. We were very happy with our air quality testing!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Adri Jusczak on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2020, 07:23 AM
J.B. Anderson was able to get me scheduled within a 24 hour notice! Great customer service and very thorough throughout the house. Would highly recommend!
Mike Nielsen on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2020, 07:05 AM
They were quick to respond and easy to get a hold of and schedule. they walked us through the findings of our home inspection and let us know what was an immediate concern and what can wait. Will be using in the future.
Dane Hawk on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 02:16 AM
Great service! And good education from their knowledges with a Satisfaction piece of mind.
David Kegler on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 03:05 AM
Professional and thorough inspection
Anthony Roche on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 02:09 AM
First time home buyer here, I got to work with Jeremiah. It was a great experience, he was very professional and went into detail about everything in the home! Highly recommend J.B. Anderson Inspections. Thank you!
Aneesur Rahman on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 02:25 AM
Jeremiah did a thorough inspection and explained every small details in the house. it helped me lot to understand what things I need to take care as I am first time home buyer. He also provided warranty that would protect house elements.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.