Logo White
Watch Demo

Jb Adaptations

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|West Carrollton, OH 45449

Brahms Blvd, West Carrollton, OH 45449

(937) 974-5606

http://jbadaptations.com/index.html

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Carpeting

5517 Bridgetown Rd

(513) 574-4722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Interior Design

3322 Erie Ave Suite #3

(513) 614-3006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

506 W Wyoming Ave

(513) 662-1998

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Interior Design

3680 Wyse Rd

(937) 918-1000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Interior Design

2872 Wasson Rd

(513) 351-0022

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Architects

659 Van Meter St

(513) 241-1230
About

interior design

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HU-301862939 on Houzz

a year ago

06/19/2019, 03:42 AM
Jane is a true artist! So talented and professional. We did a complete remodel and I’m in love with our home again!
Carol Miller on Houzz

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:47 AM
I have very much enjoyed working with Jane on redecorating our condo. Her ideas not only got me thinking "outside the box", but she incorporated our ideas and wishes as well. I had a set budget and Jane did an excellent job staying within it. In fact, I was able to do more than I thought I would be able to. The workmen and companies she scheduled were excellent. Jane certainly has my recommendation. I would definitely hire her again!
Michelle Santo on Houzz

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 01:51 AM
JB Adaptations was fantastic! We have a complicated home and she has helped simplify and brought new life to our home. We have lived all of her ideas....
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Becky Kline on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2015, 04:41 AM
downsrus on Houzz

5 years ago

04/06/2015, 02:29 AM
Jane is currently helping us update our second home on a tight budget. She has listened attentively to all of our crazy ideas and opinions, understood that what we want for a home in the west is different from what we would want in the Midwest, and helped us work through a challenging floor plan. She has come up with some unusual, creative, and fun ideas to help us make our new house uniquely ours. It doesn't feel like Jane is merely doing a job; she really gets excited about finding just the right color, fabric, light fixtures, etc. and has enjoyed watching things come together as much as we have.
dhmilam on Houzz

6 years ago

11/08/2014, 04:05 AM
Jane was fabulous to work with. Listened to my vision and made it a reality -- results exceeded my expectations. Colors, window treatments, furniture placement, accessories.....things I didn't even realize would make a difference.
Shannon Middleton on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 02:14 AM
mischell121 on Houzz

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 03:33 AM
Jane went out of her way to make sure that my design reflected my own personality with practical functionality with a lot of creativity. It's impossible to look at a design and say "Jane did that" as her style reflects her clients personality. She also has a talent of making existing items work in your design in a new and fresh way! If an item you have is in your current design and you like it, she WILL find a way to make it work. She made every dollar I spent a wise investment and kept us informed every step of the way so there were so suprises. As a customer, she made sure I always had options, which I loved. If I handed her a curve ball she was able to hit it out of the park every time. In addition, I was very impressed with her team of contractors. Very professional, respectful and knowledgable. One of her degrees as An Artist has to be why her choices in colors and fabrics are so good and her designs are so creative! I would definitely hire her again.
zazapds on Houzz

7 years ago

07/30/2013, 01:07 AM
I hired Jane Barlow (Adaptations) in the spring of 2012 to help me redecorate my living and dining rooms. She was always attentive to my preferences, and spent much time searching with me and on her own for just the right fabrics, furniture and workmen for the project, always keeping in mind the things I wanted to keep - from antiques to items we have collected from our travels. We kept the dining room table but ordered new chairs, with formal pattern and later slip covers in an informal motif. We kept the couch that I liked but had it recovered in a splendid grey suede fabric. We purchased a new rug for the living room, and a new lounge chair. She found pillows that were just right for the couch. We had the living room and dining room walls repainted after much discussion about the right color. When it came to the wall hangings she rearranged them to suit the new setting. She grouped my plate collection all together making a fine display over my dry sink. She found an artisan to make a unique table from our pewter washed copper Arab eating. dish. Best of all the same craftsman designed and made a display hanging for 70 silver spoons in my collection from around the world. He also reframed a family picture. And we finally found a new dining room light that we both liked! We are very pleased! She has good ideas but listens to the clients wishes, and her contacts are quality sources.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.