Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jayhawk Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
169 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Commerce City, CO 80022

5600 E 72nd Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 286-7293

https://www.jayhawktrailers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Trailer Dealers

9595 Brighton Rd

(303) 288-5812

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Automotive

5440 Colorado Blvd

(303) 951-9255
4.8
(73) · Trailer Dealers

3602 Denver St

(970) 330-1401

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(61) · Automotive

3550 County Rd 5

(970) 663-1100

5 people are looking at this business

4.4
(89) · Automotive

717 S Main St

(303) 776-4603

2 people are looking at this business

About

Jayhawk Trailers started in 1992. We specialize in trailers for construction and service industries, though we sell flatbed and enclosed trailers for almost any use.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
169 reviews
5117
  
417
  
38
  
26
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Sutherland on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 04:47 AM
I've been doing business with Jayhawk for 29 years now and I've never had a bad experience !!! They sell quality trailors and parts at a fair price. Thanx for being there when we need ya!!!
Mario Fuentes on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:41 AM
They have racist employees.
Brad Keadle on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 11:05 AM
The best trailer supply and trailer people you’ll ever find. Commerce city’s finest
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Simon Melser on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 04:15 AM
Ok... so read my post... I’m a regular guy who needed a trailer. Aaron was awesome, presented lots of options and recommended the right size (12ft) trailer to me. All my paperwork was ready when I came to pick up, hitched me up and checked everything. His front office ladies are kind, friendly and totally awesome. In this day and age... customer service was great. Highly recommended ... five star ⭐️ plus !!!! Thanks guys !!
Alex P. Keaton on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 20:52 PM
ATTENTION!!!!!! DO NOT HAVE ANY WORK DONE BY THIS LOCAL COMPANY IN COMMERCE CITY, COLORADO THEY DONT STAND BEHIND THERE WORK GUARANTEES LOOK AT WHAT HAPPENED TOO ME I WENT N PICKED UP MY NEW BAGGER N GOT HOME N DISCOVERED THIS I IMMEDIATELY CALLED THEM N TOLD THEM WHAT HAPPENED THEY SAID SOOOO FIX IT YOURSELF?? FU#K YOU AARON ...JAY HAWK TRAILERS LOCATION COMMERCE CITY, COLORADO?? THE BOLTS THAT HOLD CHAULKS DOWN CAME COMPLETELY OUT OF THE FLOOR OF TRAILER LUCKILY I MADE IT HOME SAFE ?????
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 05:18 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 11:11 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:13 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:37 AM
Erik Stude, bringin the "Tow of the Day" gold.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.