Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay Hooks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Rocky Mount, NC 27804

2623 Sunset Ave, 2623 Sunset Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 230-3406

http://www.nashrockymounthomes.info/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(153) · Real Estate Agents

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 247-4667
5.0
(38) · Real Estate

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 845-9909
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3208 Charles Blvd

(252) 355-1225
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

502 Eleanor St

(252) 756-3697
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

8480 Honeycutt Rd Suite 200

(919) 868-3171
About

Broker / Realtor - Leading Sales Agent 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 - Moorefield Real Estate Multi-Million Dollar Producer - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015. (22 Sales - 2010), (29 Sales - 2011), (47 Sales - 2012), (53 Sales - 2013), (56 Sales - 2014)(52 Sales - 2015). Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Chamber Of Commerce. Active Member - Arlington Baptist Church. Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Association of Realtors. Active Member - National Association of Realtors. Graduate - 1988 Atlantic Christian College - Bachelor of Science / Business Admin / Track in Marketing. Graduate - 1984 Rocky Mount Academy. Married to Amanda. 3 Children - 2 Boys & 1 Girl.Professional License Held :

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 105 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
willis lamm on Zillow

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 01:15 AM
Jay Hooks was referred to me by my daughter when she and her husband sold a townhouse several years ago. Jay was extremely agressive in promoting the sale of their home and sold it in a short period of time. I contacted him when my wife and I decided to sell. He promoted well, held multiple open houses and advertised consistently. He was creative and sold my home in a reasonable time. We were very pleased with Jay's performance. I highly recommend Jay as a professional realtor.
user5303573 on Zillow

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 00:22 AM
Mr. Hooks presented himself in a most professional manner. He continuously kept me informed. He was a fantastic liaison between myself and the seller. After the sale, Jay provided me with names, addresses and phone numbers of area utility companies, etc. He offered his assistance that might have been required after the sale. I have bought several homes in the past; however, I have never had a Real Estate agent as fine as Mr. Hooks. I recommend him in the highest regard.
Pete Lloyd on Zillow

7 years ago

01/10/2014, 01:45 AM
Jay has been a true professional through the whole experience. He is honest and straight forward. Was very quick to respond to voicemail, email and text. He has helped us buy and sell a house. Jay will always be our families realter.
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
greg schultz on Zillow

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 05:39 AM
I pleasure to work with! Jay is a credit to his profession! He made every aspect of selling my house seamless. He is a go getter and a man of his word. Other "real estate agents: I've dealt with won't even answer their phones or return a call not Jay, he was ALWAYS available when I needed him. Finally someone who actually cares about my business. He is a breath of fresh air. If you want to buy or sell a home don't waste your time with anyone else. I won't ever use anyone else .
Gwen Ross on Zillow

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 02:57 AM
I was riding by Baybrooks Farms just looking at homes because I had an interest in purchasing a home. When I reached this home Mr. Hooks was standing out front as if he was a soldier in the military but waiting on a potential buyer for the home. I stopped and looked at this home and felt that no way could I afford this home. He was very professional and answered questions that was needed. He provided me with the loan officer and somehow I felt that this was too good to be true. He told me what my monthly mortage would be (amazing). I was somewhat in shock that what he was telling was true. Anyway I took his advice and contacted the loan officer and to my surprise everything he said was correct. The process was faster than I thought it would be. All concerns I had about purchasing a home he had an immediate response. Why wouldnt' anyone want a real estate agent like him. You will not go wrong on choosing him as a real estate agent. I looked at this home 4/2013 and moved in 6/5/2013. He cares about all your concerns of the home purchase along with any other concerns you have in reference to purchasing a home. I highly recommend him for the job. I was more than pleased with the services I received from him.
bynum.melissa on Zillow

8 years ago

06/10/2013, 02:06 AM
We had our house on the market for four years with another realtor. We heard great things about Jay. We switched to him on a Thursday and the house sold that Sunday. He is a very hard worker and very prompt in getting back to you when you have a question. I am telling everyone I know that needs a realtor to get him!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.