Logo White
Watch Demo

Jay & Bill's Tire Service

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Automotive|Petaluma, CA 94952

1282 Petaluma Blvd N, Petaluma, CA 94952

(707) 763-8265

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bob's Quality Tires
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
Avn Motorsports
5.0
(39) · Automotive

2429 Lincoln Ave

(510) 864-0626

About

Specialties Jay & Bill's Tire Service specializes in -Tires -Brakes -Suspension work -Alignments

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
585
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Grace on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 05:14 AM
These are the best people in town!
Marianne Felder on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:29 AM
They are very knowledgeable and great at what they do. Les Schwab told me I had zero tread left and shouldn’t be driving the car. That was in November. These guys took a look and told me I had some miles to go and to come back in a few months. Totally honest people. They could’ve sold me new tires in November. Here it is, March 1st. I’ll only come to Jay & Bill’s from now on and I’m recommending them to everyone. 👍
Aubrey Valenzuela on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:26 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jessa Friend on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:00 AM
Fast, efficient, friendly and thoughtful. Kudos! Thank you for fixing my flat today. You got me back on the road quickly and at a reasonable price. Thanks.
Teresa Crocker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:32 AM
16 years I have been with these folks. They have kept my trucks safe on the road and got me in and out asap to keep my vet truck on the road 24/7. Today, they fit me - to keep me safe as I continue to fly across this fire ravaged county attending to evacuees after I shredded my brakes and tires this week. I have not one complaint (and I am good at those). This is an amazing local company.
Walt Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:12 AM
Don't waste your time going anywhere else. Been having them work on my cars for over 20 years. The Best!!
Trevor Froman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:40 AM
Jay & bills has installed tires on my truck jeep and trailer nothing but the best quality in a very timely manner!
Business Response:

Thanks Trevor Froman! Always a pleasure, hope your wife loves the new ride!

Heather Stanfield on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 05:11 AM
Love that I can go there every few months and they know exactly what we want and remember us! Great service everytime!!! Nice to still have a locally owned business that works hard for their customers and treat them like family.
Tammi Abramson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 02:42 AM
They are Awesome. Friendly affordable fast. I am thankful that I know them. And they are open when I am off work even better
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.