Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Jay & Bill's Tire Service

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Specialties Jay & Bill's Tire Service specializes in -Tires -Brakes -Suspension work -Alignments 

Location details

1282 Petaluma Blvd N, Petaluma, CA, 94952, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0116 reviews
5
109
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lisa Ross's profile image
Lisa Ross 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been going to this shop for over 10 years. I am hard on my tires and these guys know what I need when I need it. They have done my tires and breaks for years and always do great work and are honest. They know me by name the minute I walk in and always get me taken care of and back on the road! 

Chris Grace's profile image
Chris Grace 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

These are the best people in town! 

Marianne Felder's profile image
Marianne Felder 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are very knowledgeable and great at what they do. Les Schwab told me I had zero tread left and shouldn’t be driving the car. That was in November. These guys took a look and told me I had some miles to go and to come back in a few months. Totally honest people. They could’ve sold me new tires in November. Here it is, March 1st. I’ll only come to Jay & Bill’s from now on and I’m recommending them to everyone. 👍 

Aubrey Valenzuela's profile image
Aubrey Valenzuela 
6 years ago
Jessa Friend's profile image
Jessa Friend 
6 years ago

Fast, efficient, friendly and thoughtful. Kudos! Thank you for fixing my flat today. You got me back on the road quickly and at a reasonable price. Thanks. 

Teresa Crocker's profile image
Teresa Crocker 
6 years ago

16 years I have been with these folks. They have kept my trucks safe on the road and got me in and out asap to keep my vet truck on the road 24/7. Today, they fit me - to keep me safe as I continue to fly across this fire ravaged county attending to evacuees after I shredded my brakes and tires this week. I have not one complaint (and I am good at those). This is an amazing local company. 

Trevor Froman's profile image
Trevor Froman 
6 years ago

Jay & bills has installed tires on my truck jeep and trailer nothing but the best quality in a very timely manner! 

Business response:

Thanks Trevor Froman! Always a pleasure, hope your wife loves the new ride! 

Heather Stanfield's profile image
Heather Stanfield 
7 years ago

Love that I can go there every few months and they know exactly what we want and remember us! Great service everytime!!! Nice to still have a locally owned business that works hard for their customers and treat them like family. 

Tammi Abramson's profile image
Tammi Abramson 
7 years ago

They are Awesome. Friendly affordable fast. I am thankful that I know them. And they are open when I am off work even better 

Frequently asked questions about Jay & Bill's Tire Service

How is Jay & Bill's Tire Service rated?

Jay & Bill's Tire Service has a 5 star rating with 116 reviews. 

When is Jay & Bill's Tire Service open?

Jay & Bill's Tire Service is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.