Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay & Bill's Tire Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Tires|Petaluma, CA 94952

1282 Petaluma Blvd N, Petaluma, CA 94952

(707) 763-8265

http://www.jayandbillstire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Oil Change Stations

1025 California Dr

(650) 343-4235
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(3) · Tires

2145 Rumrill Blvd

(510) 235-9099
5.0
(3) · Tires

5979 Commerce Blvd

(707) 584-4880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

825 Fifth Ave

(415) 453-4310
5.0
(55) · Automotive

2429 Lincoln Ave

(510) 864-0626

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Jay & Bill's Tire Service specializes in -Tires -Brakes -Suspension work -Alignments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
582
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Ross on Facebook

10 months ago

01/01/2020, 00:09 AM
I have been going to this shop for over 10 years. I am hard on my tires and these guys know what I need when I need it. They have done my tires and breaks for years and always do great work and are honest. They know me by name the minute I walk in and always get me taken care of and back on the road!
Chris Grace on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 05:14 AM
These are the best people in town!
Marianne Felder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:29 AM
They are very knowledgeable and great at what they do. Les Schwab told me I had zero tread left and shouldn’t be driving the car. That was in November. These guys took a look and told me I had some miles to go and to come back in a few months. Totally honest people. They could’ve sold me new tires in November. Here it is, March 1st. I’ll only come to Jay & Bill’s from now on and I’m recommending them to everyone. 👍
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Aubrey Valenzuela on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:26 AM
Jessa Friend on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:00 AM
Fast, efficient, friendly and thoughtful. Kudos! Thank you for fixing my flat today. You got me back on the road quickly and at a reasonable price. Thanks.
Teresa Crocker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:32 AM
16 years I have been with these folks. They have kept my trucks safe on the road and got me in and out asap to keep my vet truck on the road 24/7. Today, they fit me - to keep me safe as I continue to fly across this fire ravaged county attending to evacuees after I shredded my brakes and tires this week. I have not one complaint (and I am good at those). This is an amazing local company.
Trevor Froman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:40 AM
Jay & bills has installed tires on my truck jeep and trailer nothing but the best quality in a very timely manner!
Business Response:

Thanks Trevor Froman! Always a pleasure, hope your wife loves the new ride!

Heather Stanfield on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 05:11 AM
Love that I can go there every few months and they know exactly what we want and remember us! Great service everytime!!! Nice to still have a locally owned business that works hard for their customers and treat them like family.
Tammi Abramson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 02:42 AM
They are Awesome. Friendly affordable fast. I am thankful that I know them. And they are open when I am off work even better
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.