Logo White
Watch Demo

Jaspers, Moriarty & Wetherille, P.a.

Own this business?
4.5
21 reviews
|Legal|Shakopee, MN 55379

206 Scott St S, Shakopee, MN 55379

(952) 445-2817

https://jmwlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our community serves as the foundation for our firm's success. At Jaspers Moriarty & Wetherille, P.A., we take pride in our commitment to the Shakopee, Minnesota, community. That pride explains why businesses and individuals alike turn to us for assistance with some of their most difficult legal matters. It also explains why judges throughout Scott County look to us to handle particularly difficult cases on their dockets.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 12 Reviews4.2Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda M Barry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 06:45 AM
Chuck Berg on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 07:16 AM
Did an excellent job of advising and preparing documents to rotect our futures. Highly recommended.
Ryan Thorman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 04:41 AM
I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Jaspers Moriarty & Wetherille. When choosing a law office to represent my 501(c)3 charity, I looked for one that had the same moral compass as my own. One that stood for equality, acceptance of differences, and the willingness to not waiver from those beliefs. Their integrity is not for show. It's truly who they are and how they conduct business. I'll continue to recommend JMW to all my friends and family.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Linda Sanborn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 02:21 AM
When working with Kevin Wetherille, I felt supported by Kevin and the team of professionals to handle my case. When getting through a tough time, it is important to feel as though someone is on your side, ensuring a fair decision. I'm so appreciative for the knowledge and experience of JMW!
Alison Lafky Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2015, 08:42 AM
Steve Stauff on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 08:13 AM
I have used this firm on a couple different occasions with a collections negotiation as well getting their help in drafting a lease agreement. Most likely will be utilizing this firm to help with our estate plan. Trustworthy, understanding.
Sarah Kurvers on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 05:14 AM
Kevin Wermerskirchen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 07:15 AM
Tom Frazier on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2013, 07:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.