Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jasons Pizza House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
95 reviews
|Pizza|San Diego, CA 92126 United States

9349 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92126 United States

(858) 368-9018

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(168) · Restaurants

3333 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 283-2333
4.8
(503) · Restaurants

3625 India St

(619) 550-5796
4.8
(15) · Restaurants

614 Island Ave

(619) 545-7230
4.8
(35) · Restaurants

5500 Grossmont Center Dr

(619) 461-2235
4.7
(1186) · Pizza

3001 Beech St

(619) 381-4844
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
95 reviews
567
  
46
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ruby Mae review for Jasons Pizza House
Ruby Mae on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 00:23 AM
Great pizza, good people 💕
Candace Calero review for Jasons Pizza House
Candace Calero on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2020, 01:32 AM
We ordered the Meat Lovers pizza and Jason's sub. Good pizza and good sandwich! We will be ordering from them again!
Vero Soto Galvan review for Jasons Pizza House
Vero Soto Galvan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 02:23 AM
First time and really enjoyed the food !!! will be back!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Dung Le review for Jasons Pizza House
Dung Le on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 05:01 AM
Great pizza with cheap prices and friendly services. Highly recommended!!!
Aerika Shamlin review for Jasons Pizza House
Aerika Shamlin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 04:56 AM
Ordered here for the first time today. The pizza is amazing, very friendly staff, and delivery was fast. Most definitely will order here again. Thank you very much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for supporting us. We're happy to see you again soon! 😊

An Nguyen review for Jasons Pizza House
An Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2020, 02:56 AM
Super delicious
Mike Cate review for Jasons Pizza House
Mike Cate on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 05:21 AM
Ordered some take out pizza tonight and this place never disappoints! So much flavor and always fresh! Will be back again for sure! #SupportLocalBusiness
Rachael Chambless review for Jasons Pizza House
Rachael Chambless on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 03:31 AM
Wow! Really, really good pizza. Fast delivery, friendly service and CHEAP! NO delivery fee? (Might just be a COVID 19 thing but so awesome) My new go to pizza place. Thank you neighbors for so many recommendations!
Mandy Love review for Jasons Pizza House
Mandy Love on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:52 AM
I am not an pizza geek but once I tried out this place...wow, once the first bite kicked, I ended up finished the half of 16” customized Vegetarian pizza without knowing it. I highly recommended this place. Try it for yourself!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.