Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jason W Tennison

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
96 reviews
|Doctors|Cleburne, TX 76033

843 N Nolan River Rd, Cleburne, TX 76033

(817) 556-2323

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7415 Las Colinas Blvd Suite100

(214) 379-2700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1441 N Beckley Ave

(214) 947-8181
About

"Dr. Jason Tennison grew up in Arlington, Texas, where his interest in orthodontics began with his own orthodontic treatment as a young teen. He enjoyed his own treatment so much, and noticed such a significant boost to his self-esteem as a result of...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/28/2020, 02:12 AM
Had two sons go to Dr. Tennison for braces. Can’t say enough good things about him and his staff!! His prices are great too! Highly recommend.
The Montgomery Family on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/19/2020, 05:36 AM
Dr. Tennison is fantastic! We had amazing results with his orthodontic work. All of his staff members are very kind, and they all know you by name. Patients are treated like family and receive expert care.
Kara Lanford Mead on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2020, 01:53 AM
They all make you feel so at ease, especially when you are older than most getting braces.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Rebecca West on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2020, 01:31 AM
Friendly, helpful, professional. Dr. Tennison truly cares about his patients. He takes great detail in going through all the options available that will best benefit you as a person.
Dana Lynn on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Love eve about this office - doctor, staff, friendliness, cleanliness, care, and prices. Thanks Dr T and staff for making my smile beautiful!!
Stevie Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2020, 11:09 AM
There is a great team dynamic here, they all know patients by name, and care goes above and beyond what I expected; I definitely recommend Dr. Tennison!
Business Response:

We appreciate you recommending us to others! Thanks for taking the time to write a review!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/30/2020, 01:09 AM
Outstanding care and professionalism by the entire staff. They really took care of our kids.
Lauren Smith on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/28/2020, 12:35 PM
Dr. Tennison and his staff are absolutely wonderful and I highly recommend them. They do a great job of explaining procedures, putting you at ease, and you end up with a fabulous smile!
Lauren Desanges Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2020, 08:37 AM
Dr. Tennison and his staff are the absolute best. They were always attentive and caring with both my daughters. They are wonderful and I highly recommend them if you need an orthodontist.
Business Response:

Thank you, Lauren! We love your family and appreciate your recommendation!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.