Logo White
Watch Demo

Jason Thomas Rich

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Saint Louis, MO 63110

4921 Parkview Pl #11a, Saint Louis, MO 63110

(314) 362-7509

https://wuphysicians.wustl.edu/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11125 Dunn Rd # 402

(314) 741-6864
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9979 Winghaven Blvd # 206

(636) 561-5291
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

232 S Woods Mill Rd

(314) 205-6491
5.0
(4) · Gastroenterologist

222 S Woods Mill Rd #750n

(314) 205-6600
5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Barnes Jewish Hospital Plaza

(314) 362-2130
About

Dr. Jason Rich, MD is an otolaryngology (ear, nose & throat) specialist in Saint Louis, MO. He specializes in ear, nose, and throat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/07/2019, 04:58 AM
Dr Rich is an excellent Doctor. He was able to thoroughly explain all of my options then surgically removed my cancerous tonsil and lymph node. Extremely satisfied with him and the entire staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 04:25 AM
On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being best, I give Dr. Rich a 100. His integrity, professionalism and compassion is what most doctors strive for.
Charles Johnson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 11:05 AM
Dr. Rich operated on me last Tuesday. I felt very confident with him and am expecting/hoping for a great outcome. Very friendly-very smart-very kind
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:21 AM
Absolute pleasure to deal with. Explained everything at my level. Read my facial expressions and explained again. Never in a hurry to get me out of the office. The medical folks I know are impressed after seeing my scars or lack of scars from both surgeries. I will recommend him to anyone and everyone, including the dermatologist that sent me to him. Nurse and staff were accessible and easy to communicate with between appointments and during.
Cynthia Jewell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 11:44 AM
Dr. Jason Rich treated me as if were his only patient. Really took his time explaining everything going on with me, what my options were and exactly what the procedure would consist of all the way thru healing and follow up. I felt he really listened to all my concerns answering not only my questions but my husbands as well. His staff was every bit as helpful and concerned for my well being. Can't say enough about the patient portal. Answered every email promptly and professionally.
Joseph S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 03:58 AM
Dr Rich is a very kind friendly face and a great presence when entering the very scary world of cancer. He never hurries and has a great sense of humor.
Tanya Doucleff on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/18/2015, 01:38 AM
I think Dr. Jason Rich is the most wonderful, caring, attentive and overall best doctor EVER!! I would highly recommend him to anyone! I am so thankful for all he has done for me...A+
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.