Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jason Smith Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Dentists|Bentonville, AR 72712

306 Northeast Blake Street, Ste 3, Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 273-9444

https://www.jasonsmithdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444
5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(337) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
5.0
(43) · Dentists

8753

(479) 787-6671

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

1133 N Walton Blvd # A

(479) 273-2626
About

Dr. Jason Smith, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Bentonville, AR. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Taylor II on Facebook

10 months ago

01/13/2020, 14:22 PM
Welcoming and friendly staff. I did not feel as bad about my teeth when I spoke to Dr. Jason Smith. He took the time in detail to inform me of my situation. If he can't fix it, it can not be done...
Sherry Hearon on Facebook

10 months ago

01/10/2020, 14:32 PM
Dr. Smith & his team are amazing! We’re from out of town & had a minor emergency with our son when we had to find a Dentist quickly. Not only were the staff helpful & friendly, Dr. Smith got on the phone to help & got us in right away. He worked so well with our son & really took extra care to fix his teeth & make him feel comfortable. We really wish we could bring them back to our hometown!
Jessica Partlow on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 10:09 AM
I had very bad anxiety about dentist visits, but Dr. Smith and his staff were so accommodating and patient with me during my visits. My smile and my confidence have been restored. I’ve since moved from the area and my current dentist has been very impressed by the work I had done by Dr Smith
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Carrie Pool on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 05:38 AM
Had a great first experience the staff was courteous and friendly and professional the office was clean and inviting and Dr Smith wasn’t aggressive on his methods definitely would recommend
Roz Magelli Fulmer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:09 AM
One of the kindest, gentle dentist I have ever met. Very caring and is so educated on my TMJ problem. He is getting rid of headaches that I suffer daily with finding the right splint for me. No longer afraid of the dentist.
Matt Guthrie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 13:15 PM
One of the best dentist out there in NWA. Couldn’t ask for more personable and attentive dentist. He takes time and cares about his patients!!!�
Katrina Hosman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 09:46 AM
Dr. J is not ONLY a great dentist but very personable! He does an amazing job with cosmetic dentistry as well!! Quite the perfectionist....as if every smile he’s working on is his own!!
Porscha Bunting on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 04:16 AM
Dr. J is one of the best dentists I know! As a patient you can truly trust him and he is a perfectionist when it comes to his craft!
Misty Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:34 AM
The best ever! Can’t say enough about him and his staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.