Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jason J Rosenberg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Doctors|Gainesville, FL 32607 United States

4500 W Newberry Rd, Gainesville, FL 32607 United States

(352) 336-6000

https://www.toi-health.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4730 SW 49th Rd

(352) 854-0681
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

Wound Management, Tummy Tuck (Abdominoplasty), Skin Cancer Surgery, Otoplasty, Mole Removal, Laser Hair Removal, Face Lift, Correction Of Breast Deformity, Breast Reduction And Lift, Breast Augmentation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sonya review for Jason J Rosenberg
Sonya on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/06/2022, 01:49 AM
Dr. Rosenberg did an excellent job on my procedure and I appreciated that he made himself available after hours for issues or questions. Great doctor.
Jen S review for Jason J Rosenberg
Jen S on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/04/2022, 06:13 AM
Dr Rosenberg and his staff are professional, efficient and easy to work with. From my first appointment Dr Rosenberg was honest, positive and focused on my needs. He is expertly-skilled when it comes to reconstruction of tissue & skin.
Brianne G review for Jason J Rosenberg
Brianne G on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/28/2022, 06:12 AM
Dr. Rosenberg listens to the patient very well. He’s personable and kind, and makes himself available to any post surgery patient 24/7. I had my 18 year-old implants removed, waited a year to see how things settled, and then had him do a lift and fat graft. He’s very attentive and detailed, and I’m happy with my results. I would recommend (and have recommended him already) to anyone, including my own mother. If you trust someone with your mother, you know they’re great. Go meet him if you’re on the fence. He can provide you with options and is very informative. Ultimately he does what the patient wants, and that means a lot to me, and he has zero ego. He is humble and friendly. Fortunately I have not needed him for breast cancer reconstruction or micro hand surgery (which are his specialties), but he also does those things as well. You would be in the best of hands if you were his patient. There’s a reason he has a five star rating - he IS that good.Go see him!You will be glad you did!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous review for Jason J Rosenberg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/21/2022, 00:05 AM
The whole staff was professional and thorough. I was so happy to get back to my old self. I would recommend his office 100%. The care and follow up I received was comforting during my healing process.
Lauren T review for Jason J Rosenberg
Lauren T on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/17/2022, 00:03 AM
Dr Rosenberg's team was wonderful, as they always are! Dr Rosenberg is the best!
Anonymous review for Jason J Rosenberg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/15/2022, 00:03 AM
This could not have gone better in my opinion. I was delighted with the timing, the attentive staff, and the Doctor is just a darling. After support was wonderful and I recommend everybody go here for anything they need done.
JS review for Jason J Rosenberg
JS on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/16/2021, 10:42 AM
He has been great with me a 72 yr old female who needed reconstructive surgery from having mastectomy. He's the best I have been to many doctors.
Barbara Reid review for Jason J Rosenberg
Barbara Reid on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 04:37 AM
I Have been seeing Dr. Rosenberg for some years now he is amazing he takes so much time explaining things.He cares about his patients and it shows
Michelle review for Jason J Rosenberg
Michelle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 03:20 AM
Impressed, got lost on my way to the office from Orlando and the staff was so understanding. Dr. Rosenberg was warm and professional, still gave me adequate time and answered all my questions. Beyond nervous with new doctors and was happy with how nice the staff and experience was.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.