Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jason Dixon Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Electricians|York, PA 17403 United States

987 Hill St, York, PA 17403 United States

(717) 779-8987

http://jasondixonelectric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1750 Conowingo Rd

(410) 658-2002
5.0
(1) · Electricians

6475 Wertzville Rd

(717) 732-7168
5.0
(13) · Contractors

1 Riverview Dr

(717) 484-0600
5.0
(2) · Electricians

1860 Goldenville Rd

(717) 677-9552
5.0
(5) · Contractors

119 Zooks Mill Road

(717) 859-2016
5.0
(40) · Contractors

3 Thompson Ln

(717) 243-5947
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tam Lapp review for Jason Dixon Electric
Tam Lapp on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 08:29 AM
I heard alot of good things about Jason so I decided to contact him, very responsive then. we set up a day/time to meet at the property which is a 40 minute drive for me.. He checked out the job with another partner/helper said it was no issue etc. and said send me your email and I'll get you a estimate. That was over a month ago. As a contractor myself I dont like wasting peoples time and would expect the same.
Jason Moore review for Jason Dixon Electric
Jason Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 03:26 AM
Our contractor could not figure out a switch due to the poor labeling. Called Jason and he had it figured out in 15 minutes. Highly recommended.
Walter Hagarman review for Jason Dixon Electric
Walter Hagarman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 04:37 AM
Jason added electric to the third floor of our home. He does quality work at a reasonable price. Thanks for doing a great job on this project.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Brian Fox review for Jason Dixon Electric
Brian Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 21:00 PM
Jason always delivers prompt quality work and provides education on why he is doing something. A more educated customer is what I want to be. He provided me knowledge to save in the long run. If you want it done right and you want your questions answered honestly, he is the only electrician in town.
Carey Myers review for Jason Dixon Electric
Carey Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 09:40 AM
Awesome service would recommend Jason to anyone I know looking for electrical service for sure.
Chris Hodgson review for Jason Dixon Electric
Chris Hodgson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 10:30 AM
Won't find a more knowledgable or fair priced electrician in the area
Robert Stough review for Jason Dixon Electric
Robert Stough on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 10:29 AM
It's done right the first time from electrical switches or new services and generators never had a problem with any of his contracting services
Mike Poff review for Jason Dixon Electric
Mike Poff on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 08:31 AM
Knowledgable, hard working and fair. Somebody you can trust and rely on.
Krista Vanzanardi review for Jason Dixon Electric
Krista Vanzanardi on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 07:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.