Logo White
Watch Demo

Jasmine Pearl Tea Merchants

Own this business?
4.8
230 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97232

724 NE 22nd Ave, Portland, OR 97232

(503) 236-3539

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Jasmine Pearl Tea Merchants is an elegant tea-room that stocks premier quality tea blends including specialty loose leaf teas, herbal tea blends as well as a smattering of organic herbs and spices. Supported by a knowledgeable staff that brews fresh teas, both hot and iced, this tea-room enjoys a popular teetotaler fan following. Stop by for a cup of chai here, and pick up some endearing tea accessories on your way out.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
230 reviews
5196
  
425
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.8Google
  • 76 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Les Leon on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 03:33 AM
Everyone is always so helpful. Welcoming, friendly, good choices of teas
Megean Cathleen on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 14:25 PM
Super friendly and awesome tea!
Lynnette Gallegos on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 10:10 AM
I was gifted an assortment box and I love them all.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Diana Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:59 AM
Josephine H. Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 10:59 AM
Our favorite tea, the Jasmine Peal. always was and will always be!!!!!
Kate Dryden Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:59 AM
Stephanie Hazeem on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 14:58 PM
It was just a fluke that we ran by your place. It is literally around the same block as my new office. My partner and I stopped by and we decided on a cold drink. I tried the vanilla rooibos cream soda and it was amazing... It tastes like vanilla and honey.. It had a very warm flavor to it. There is also a nice little seating area.. It was a nice place to unwind and just have great tea. I highly recommend this place.
Tanya Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 17:59 PM
Love the teas, love the service, Bring Back Jasmine Tulsi! :o)
Business Response:

We have Jasmine Tulsi back in!

Kady Bourn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 18:08 PM
I'm crazy about this please. So peaceful to visit. I love that they have added a seating area where patrons can enjoy tea on site. They are incredibly accommodating about letting you sample before buying. I've discovered so many wonderful teas here. My go-to is French Breakfast. When getting to the shop in person is a challenge, I mail order it by the pound. (Smaller quantities can be ordered; I just go through it quickly and never want to run out.)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.