Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jasmine Moghissi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
53 reviews
|Family Practice|Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

9401 Lee Hwy #302, Ste 302, Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

(703) 281-5560

http://www.moghissimd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

5415 Backlick Rd

(703) 941-1910
5.0
(107) · Healthcare

24560 Southpoint Dr

(571) 570-4300
About

Welcome to Jasmine Moghissi, MD PC, located in Fairfax, VA! Your health and wellness is our number one priority, and we are committed to providing you with the best care possible. Schedule an appointment with us online or call us at . You can also access your account, pay a bill, or schedule appointment using our myPrivia mobile app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
53 reviews
538
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Glen review for Jasmine Moghissi, MD
Glen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/17/2021, 05:58 AM
I have been with Dr. Moghissi for approximately 6 months, and have seen her several time during that period. I have found her to be attentive, professional, data and evidence based, and focused on whole health. I am thriving under her care, and will stay with her. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Anonymous review for Jasmine Moghissi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 09:16 AM
I visited Dr. Moghissi for about two years. I have realized the she sees her patients as "cash cows" and charges excessively high fees even for refilling a prescription. I have lost my trust on her and will not recommend her to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim Curtin review for Jasmine Moghissi, MD
Jim Curtin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:51 AM
I am very pleased with the care and guidance that Dr. Moghissi has provided. Very patient and caring. Her staff is outstanding as well.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jim Shanesy review for Jasmine Moghissi, MD
Jim Shanesy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 21:32 PM
The most thorough blood workup I've ever had. She creates roadmaps to optimal health. Truly a rarity among physicians today.
Darrel review for Jasmine Moghissi, MD
Darrel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 17:16 PM
Not your cookie cutter get-em-in and get-em-out physician. Dr. M takes the time to completely explain/discuss/educate her patients. Yes, you might end up waiting a bit longer than at other offices, but that is because she is being as complete and focused with her other patients as you expect her to be with you.
D. Clark review for Jasmine Moghissi, MD
D. Clark on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 13:35 PM
Dr. Moghissi is very engaging and has spent more time per visit with me than most physicians do. She listens carefully and explains things without rushing to conclusions. She treats her patients with dignity and is genuinely concerned about the well being of her patients, often going the extra mile to ensure the best health for me and others.
irene review for Jasmine Moghissi, MD
irene on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 09:14 AM
Doctor Moghissi is the best doctor I have ever had.... she is articulate, professional, extremely smart and very attentive. Her staff is great also. Doctor M has help myself and my husband with thyroid, cholesterol, migraines, vitamin deficiencies, and anxiety. This is the best doctor we have had and will continue, going on 12 years.
Hilarie Kim review for Jasmine Moghissi, MD
Hilarie Kim on Facebook

8 years ago

04/15/2015, 03:55 AM
Dr. Moghissi is a breath of fresh air compared to all the other doctors and specialists I've seen, and there have been a lot (13, actually). She just "gets it," you know? She is a good listener, takes all the time necessary to discuss concerns and questions, efficient with testing and work-ups, understands how the whole body works together, has an up-to-date philosophy re: nutrition, exercise, lifestyle, and medicine...she fits exactly what I was looking for. If you are looking for a doc to just write you an Rx and send you on your way or a warm fuzzy doc who will sugarcoat and just tell you everything is fine even when you are having symptoms, Dr. Moghissi is not the right doctor for you. She's realistic and will do what it takes to get your health to where it should be. Hope everyone else has the same positive experience I have had!
Bhattarai SK review for Jasmine Moghissi, MD
Bhattarai SK on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2014, 21:37 PM
I visited Dr. Jasmine Moghissi, MD first time on 10/16/2014 and found her very friendly and patient caring. She just not see the patient for making appointment but she gives her whole concentration on patient. She is a perfect doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.